Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp

Apartments for sale in Istanbul near the Metrobus (E5)

(34)

Apartments for sale in Istanbul near the Metrobus (E5) are in great demand due to their excellent investment value. Major Turkish construction companies have constructed projects along the E5 main route, as well as Metrobus stops on both sides of the road from Istanbul's European to Asian sides.

The E5 major highway connects most of Istanbul and links it to other Turkish cities. And the fastest means of transportation in Turkey, the so-called Metrobus, goes through it. The Metrobus was a revolutionary concept developed by the Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure that revolutionized the transportation industry; we will tell you more about it later in this article.

Damasturk Real Estate has developed this article for you that discusses the benefits of apartments for sale in Istanbul near the metrobus (E5), in addition to an introduction to the Metrobus and its history, the significance of the E5 highway, and the investment potential of apartments located near the Metrobus stations. Read this article today to discover more about all of this and much more.

What is the Metrobus?

The metrobus is a kind of public transportation that evolved from the combination of the metro and public buses, where the terms METRO and OTOBUS were merged to produce the word METROBÜS, which means metro and bus together. So that vehicles assume the shape of both a bus and a metro at the same time.

The Metrobus project arose as an urgent solution to the problem of congestion that had suffocated Istanbul since 2007, the frequently traffic-stopped problem caused by frequent traffic accidents, so the idea of "Metrobus" was the best idea among all the alternatives and options offered at the time.

This is due to the fact that digging tunnels, which usually takes a long time, was not necessary as the asphalt line has been expanded and a closed path has been designated through iron fences on both sides of the E5 major road. It was also provided with fuel-powered vehicles and strategically located stations located along the route.

This implies that the Metrobus is a quick route that connects the two ends of Europe and Asia in Istanbul by crossing the city's most important main roadways. The Metrobus is currently being extended further; however, we could gather the following details and numbers for your information:

  • The Metrobus in Istanbul began operation in 2009.
  • There are 45 stations along the route, which begins in Europe and ends in Asia.
  • The line is 52 kilometers long.
  • The Metrobus operates 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
  • There are currently 525 vehicles in operation, 120 of which have been added recently.
  • The old vehicles have a capacity of 190 passengers, while the new-added vehicles have a capacity of 280 passengers.
  • The entire journey takes around an hour and a half.
  • The Metrobus transports almost one million passengers every day.
  • The full trip now costs 11.38 Turkish lira.
  • Beylikdüzü is the first stop, while Söğütlüçeşme is the last stop.

What is the E5 Highway?

The E5 major road, a highway and main line in the center of Istanbul, links to other significant highways in the city's bordering cities of Tekirdağ and Sakarya. This highway connects the majority of Istanbul's neighborhoods, and it is through it that other roads heading to these neighborhoods branch out.

The major road has enormous relevance in Istanbul since it is the most used road to access all sections of the city; it is hard to get anywhere without passing through it. As a result, at its two edges, we always find the most significant centers, corporations, and worldwide brands.

The previously mentioned Metrobus is positioned directly on this highway, within a separate route, and is surrounded by iron fences to restrict access only for Metrobus vehicles and emergency circumstances. The intersection of the E5 main road and the Metrobus resulted in the perfect exploitation of the entire area on both sides for the creation of important residential and investment projects.

Advantages of investing in apartments for sale in Istanbul near the Metrobus (E5)

In addition to raising the value of many of the communities it travels through, the Metrobus and major roads have also raised the cost of real estate and projects that are situated on the outskirts of these regions. In fact, it is important to make clear that Istanbul's Metrobus is special in that it is never affected by traffic. Therefore, it caused the city's real estate investment potential along this route to expand.

There are several advantages and benefits to buying apartments for sale near the metrobus (E5) in Istanbul, including:

  • The prices rise periodically in the projects located on both sides of the E5 main road and the Metrobus

Almost all Turkish construction firms have created projects on the periphery of the E5 main road due to the ongoing need for individuals to own apartments close to Istanbul's major roads, which provide rapid access to their locations of business and other places, and that has all resulted in the increase in the value and prices of apartments on occasion. 

Furthermore, high costs are always connected with a privileged location, and there is no more privileged place than being on Istanbul's main line. Moreover, the existence of a Metrobus station adjacent to a project is a tremendous advantage that helps the apartments there by facilitating their resale at high rates.

  • The profitable investment returns of apartments for sale in Istanbul near the metrobus (E5)

There are several factors that contribute to the high monthly or yearly investment returns on apartments near the Metrobus and the E5 main road, but the following are the most significant ones:

Employees always seek renting real estate with a location that is conveniently accessible by public transit.

University students seek to rent apartments near their universities, which are mostly located on Istanbul's main roads.

Reselling these apartments raises profits and investment returns at rates that can exceed 15% per year.

The investment value of the apartments in these places is the most valuable return on investment.

  • The revival of the Turkish real estate market

The financial and commercial market in Istanbul is located on the edges of the E5 main road and the Metrobus, Istanbul's quickest transportation form. All regions on both sides are unquestionably valuable for real estate investment. Even before the functioning of the Metrobus on the E5 highway, all real estate projects were sold out throughout various phases of construction.

Furthermore, due to urban expansion and real estate investments on both sides of the metrobus and the demand for investors to buy a property in Istanbul next to the Metrobus, these areas have seen a noticeable increase in the prices of residential and investment apartments since everyone knows that the property's value after completion increases.

  • Easy access to anywhere in Istanbul

The most essential factors that may increase the value of real estate are, of course, strategic location and area, and the most sought-after apartments in Turkey today are those located near to Metro and Metrobus stations, or on main roads inside cities, because apartments on main roads allow you to travel anywhere simply and conveniently.

Because of the heavy congestion in Istanbul during official working hours, most government workers park their cars in garages placed near metrobus stations in order to take the metrobus and obtain quicker access to their work and jobs. Most inhabitants choose this strategy, which saves them time and money.

Damasturk’s most important projects and apartments for sale in Istanbul near the Metrobus (E5)

  1. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Beylikdüzü with luxury finishes DS469

The project is located within the new residential center of the Beylikdüzü area, directly on the most important main street in Istanbul, E5. This route serves as the major artery for Istanbul's most significant mode of transportation, the metrobus. Our project is only a few minutes' walk from the well-known Güzel Yurt station.

The project consists of three major buildings, the first of which has 33 floors, the second of which has 37 floors, and the third of which is a commercial structure with 30 floors.

There are 850 total housing units and more than 100 stores to serve the project and the surrounding region. The project boasts spectacular coastal views. Apartment types range from a room and a salon to three rooms and a salon in this project. Click on this link for further information about the project: Luxury finished apartments for sale in Istanbul Beylikdüzü DS469.

  1. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Beylikdüzü with sea views DS295

This project is distinguished by its location on the metrobus line, Büyükçekmece Lake, and the Marmara Sea beach, where the vast and massive West Side Marina is located in the famed Marmara neighborhood inside the Beylikdüzü district.

The project was built on 36,600 square meters with 17 floors, 565 apartments and shops split over two blocks, containing 421 office apartments, 38 commercial offices, and 106 shops. Other details about the project are available at the following link: Apartments for sale in Istanbul Beylikdüzü with sea views DS295.

  1. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Büyükçekmece with sea views DS389

This project is located in one of the most desirable sections of European Istanbul, Büyükçekmece, on the main road E5. It is surrounded by several international, Arab, and Turkish universities and shopping malls. The project is additionally noted for its accessibility to public transit. Furthermore, the project provides stunning views of the Marmara Sea and Küçükçekmece Lake.

The project was built on a total area of 22,000 m2 and a construction area of 6801 m2, with the remainder being substantial green areas and lawns to provide aesthetic value to the project. It comprises 10 residential buildings with a total of 110 apartments, the majority of which have views of the sea. Other exclusive information can be found in the following link. Apartments for sale In Istanbul's Büyükçekmece with sea views DS38.

To sum up everything that has been demonstrated so far, it is fair to say that these projects provide an exceptional investment opportunity for individuals looking to invest in Istanbul real estate. Because of the frenzy of real estate construction companies to establish new residential and investment projects beside or near the Metrobus and the E5 main road, the aforementioned districts are seeing a fairly quick urban revival.

We were able to include all the characteristics and in-depth information about apartments for sale near the Metrobus in Istanbul (E5). It is extremely easy to purchase a property with such characteristics, and if you want to, click here to speak with a qualified real estate consultant in order to get assistance and answers to all your questions. Communicate right away to seize the opportunity.

Damasturk Real Estate, which has experience in the Turkish real estate market for more than ten years, provides you with successful plans for investing in Turkey as well as the possibility of obtaining Turkish citizenship by purchasing real estate. We have Turkish consultants and lawyers with extensive experience and knowledge of legal affairs in Turkey. 

Read more Read less

شارك في فيسبوك شارك في تويتر شارك في واتساب

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب المتروبوس (E5)

(79)

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب المتروبوس (E5) مرغوبة بشكل كبير بسبب قيمتها الاستثمارية العالية، كُبرى شركات الإنشاء التركية أنشأت مشاريعها بمحاذاة الطريق الرئيسي E5، ومحطات المتروبوس في طرفي الطريق من اسطنبول بدايةً من طرفه الأوروبي إلى طرفه الآسيوي. 

الطريق الرئيسي E5 يصل معظم مناطق اسطنبول و يدمجها مع المدن الأخرى لـ تركيا، ويتوسّط هذا الطريق ما يُسمى بـ المتروبوس، والذي هو وسيلة المواصلات الأسرع في تركيا، فكرة جديدة ابتكرتها وزارة المواصلات والبنى التحتية أحدثت فرقاً كبيراً في عالم المواصلات، سنعرّفكم عليها لاحقاً .. 

داماس تورك العقارية كعادتها دوماً في تقديم مقالاتها المفيدة لكم، أعدّت لكم مقالا يتحدث عن مميزات شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بالقرب من خط المتروبوس (E5)، مع التّعريف بـ المتروبوس وتاريخه، أيضاً الطريق الرئيسي E5، وماهي القيمة الاستثمارية للشقق المتواجد على أطرافه؟، تابعونا إلى نهاية المقال لنتعرّف على كل هذا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير، هيا بنا… 

ماهو المتروبوس METROBÜS؟
  • المتروبوس عبارة عن هي وسيلة نقل عام ظهرت عبر المزيج بين المترو والحافلات العامّة، حيث تمّ دمج كل من كلمتي METRO و OTOBÜS فأصبحت كلمة METROBÜS، أي المترو والحافلة معاً،  حتى أنّ الحافلات تأخذ شكل الحافلة والمترو في آن واحد. 
  • جاء مشروع "المتروبوس" كـ حل عاجل لمشكلة الازدحام الذي تخنق مدينة اسطنبول منذ عام 2007، وبسبب مشكلة توقف حركة السير في كثير من الأحيان بسبب الحوادث المرورية المتكررة، وكانت فكرة "المتروبوس" هي الفكرة المثالية من بين كل البدائل والخيارات المطروحة آنذاك. 
  • وذلك لأنّها لا تتطلب وقتاً طويلا في حفر الأنفاق، بل تمّ توسعة خط الأسفلت وتخصيص خط سير مغلق عبر سياجات حديدية من الجانبين وسط الطريق الرئيسي E5، وتمّ تزويده بحافلات تعمل بالوقود مع إنشاء محطات صعود وهبوط موزعة على طول الخط.
  • وهذا يعني أنّ المتروبوس هي خط سريع يتوسّط أهم الطرق الرئيسية في اسطنبول ويصل بين طرفي أوروبا وآسيا في المدينة، يتمّ العمل حالياً على تمديد المتروبوس بشكل أكبر، أمّا تفاصيل وأرقام المتروبوس فـ هي كالآتي: 

- دخل المتروبوس الخدمة عام 2009.

- 45 محطّة من بدايته في الطرف الأوروبي إلى النّهاية في آسيا.

- طول الخط 52 كم.

- آلية العمل 24 ساعة على مدار 7 أيام. 

- عدد الحافلات 525 حافلة وتمّ إضافة 120 حافلة تجريبية مُسبقاً إليها.

- السّعة الاستيعابية للحافلات 190 راكباً، والجديدة 280 راكب.

- الرّحلة كاملة من البداية للنهاية تستغرق ساعة ونصف كاملةً.

- يستقلّ المتروبوس يومياً أكثر من مليون راكب.

- تكلفة الرّحلة حالياً 11.38 ليرة تركية.

- المحطة الأولى بيليك دوزو وآخرها سوغوتلو شيشمه.

ماهو الطريق الرئيسي E5؟

  • الطريق الرئيسي E5 هو خط سريع ورئيسي في منتصف مدينة اسطنبول، ويرتبط مع الطرق الرئيسية الأخرى في المدن المجاورة لاسطنبول وهي تكيرداغ وسكاريا أيضاً، هذا الطريق يصل معظم مناطق اسطنبول ومن خلاله تتفرّع الطرق الأخرى المؤدية لهذه المناطق. 
  • الطريق الرئيسي له قيمة كبيرة وعظيمة في اسطنبول، لأنه يُعتبر الطريق الأكثر استخداماً للوصول إلى جميع مناطق اسطنبول، يستحيل الوصول إلى أي مكان بدون المرور منه، ولذلك دائماً ما نجد أهمّ المراكز و الشركات و البراندات العالمية على طرفيه. 
  • المتروبوس الذي تحدّثنا عنه مُسبقاً يقع في منتصف هذا الطريق تماماً، ضمن خط منفصل ومغلق بـ سياجات حديدية لمنع الدخول إليه بتاتاً، وذلك لأنّه مخصص فقط لـ حافلات المتروبوس والحالات الإسعافية أحياناً، إذاً اجتماع الطريق الرئيسي مع المتروبوس أدّى إلى استغلال جميع الأراضي الموجودة بطرفيه من أجل إنشاء المشاريع السكنية والاستثمارية الكُبرى.

مميزات الاستثمار في شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب المتروبوس (E5)

وجود المتروبوس والطريق الرئيسي زاد من قيمة العديد من المناطق التي يمر من خلالها، وأدى أيضاً إلى الزيادة في أسعار العقارات والمشاريع المتواجدة على أطرافهم، وبالفعل لابدّ أن نوضح أن المتروبوس بحد ذاته هو ميزة فريدة حيث أنها لاتتأثر أبداً بالازدحام المروري، وهذا ما يزيد من فرصة الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول على هذا الخط تماماً. 

هناك مميزات وفوائد كثيرة ومؤثرة على شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب المتروبوس (E5)، ماهي هذه الفوائد والمميزات؟

أولاً: ارتفاع الأسعار بشكل دوّري في المشاريع الموجودة على طرفي الطريق الرئيسي و المتروبوس

  • ما من شركة إنشائية في تركيا إلّا وأنشأت مشروعاً لها في أطراف الطريق الرئيسي E5، لماذا؟ بسبب زيادة القيمة الكبيرة للشقق وأسعارها بشكل دوري، وهذا يعود لازدياد الطلب دوماً في تملّك الناس شقق موجودة على خط الطريق الرئيسي في اسطنبول والسبب يعود لسهولة الوصول إلى أعمالهم وأي مكان بسرعة وسنأتي على ذلك لاحقاً. 
  • ارتفاع الأسعار دائماً مُرتبط مع الموقع المميز، وليس هنالك موقعاً مميزاً من أن تكون على الخط الرئيسي لمدينة اسطنبول، أيضاً وجود محطة المتروبوس بجانب المشروع هي قيمة كبيرة تعود بالفائدة على الشقق الموجودة هناك، لأنّها ستسهّل من إعادة بيعها وبأسعارٍ عالية. 

ثانياً: العوائد الاستثمارية الناتجة شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب المتروبوس (E5)

العوائد الاستثمارية بشكل شهري أو سنوي على الشقق الموجودة في أطراف الطريق الرئيسي و المتروبوس مُرتفعة جداً، والأسباب كثيرة أهمّها:

  • الموظّفون مستأجري العقارات دائماً بحاجة إلى مكان يسهل الوصول إليه عبر وسائل المواصلات السريعة.
  • الطلّاب الذين يدرسون في الجامعات يرغبون باستئجار الشقق بالقرب من جامعاتهم والتي أغلبها على الطريق الرئيسي في اسطنبول. 
  • إعادة بيع هذه الشقق يزيد من الأرباح والعوائد الاستثمارية بنسب وصلت بعضها إلى 15% سنوياً.
  • القيمة الاستثمارية بحدّ ذاتها للشقق في هذه المواقع هي أكبر عائد استثماري لكم. 

ثالثاً: إنعاش سوق العقارات التركي

  • سوق المال والأعمال في اسطنبول موجود على أطراف الطريق الرئيسي و المتروبوس أسرع وسيلة في مدينة اسطنبول، جميع المناطق على الطرفين أصبحت مرغوبة للاستثمار العقاري بكلّ تأكيد، ولا يوجد مشروع عقاري إلّا وقد تمّ بيعه عند مراحل إنشائه قبل التسليم حتى. 
  • إضافةً لذلك وبسبب الامتداد العمراني وضخ الاستثمارات العقارية على جانبي المتروبوس، فقد شهدت تلك المناطق ارتفاع ملحوظ في أسعار الشّقق السّكنيّة والاستثماريّة، وازداد إقبال المستثمرين على شراء عقار في اسطنبول بجوار المتروبوس، لمعرفتهم الأكيدة بارتفاع قيمة العقار بعد الانتهاء منه.

رابعاً: سهولة الوصول إلى أي مكان في اسطنبول

  • أهمّ ما يمكن أن يرفع من قيمة العقارات هو الموقع والمكان الاستراتيجي بكل تأكيد، وأكثر الشقق طلباً في تركيا اليوم هي الموجودة بجانب محطات المترو و المتروبوس، أو الموجودة على الطرق الرئيسية ضمن المدن، إذاً الشقق الموجودة على الطريق الرئيسي تسمح لكم الوصول إلى أي مكان بسهولة ويُسر.
  • معظم موظّفو المؤسسات الحكومية في تركيا عند ذهابهم إلى أعمالهم يركنون عرباتهم في الكراجات الموجودة بجانب محطات المتروبوس، لماذا؟ أولاً بسبب الازدحام الخانق في اسطنبول أثناء ساعات الدوام الرسمي، ثانياً من أجل ركوب المتروبوس والوصول بشكل أسهل إلى أعمالهم وأشغالهم، معظم السكّان يعتمدون هذه الفكرة والتي توفّر لهم الوقت والتكاليف في الوصول إلى أعمالهم وغيرها.

أهمّ مشاريع داماس تورك التي تحتوي شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب المتروبوس (E5)

أولاً: شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو بتشطيبات فاخرة DS469

  • يقع المشروع ضمن المركز السكني الجديد لمنطقة بيليك دوزو مباشرة على الشارع الرئيسي الأكثر أهمية في مدينة اسطنبول E5، والذي يعتبر الشريان الرئيسي لحركة المواصلات الأكثر أهمية في في اسطنبول وهي المتروبوس، ويبعد المشروع فقط دقائق عن محطة جوزال يورت الهشيرة.
  • يقسم المشروع إلى ثلاثة أبنية رئيسية أولها من 33 طابق وثانيها 37 طابق والثالث هو المبنى التجاري ومكون من 30 طابق أيضاً، إجمالي عدد الوحدات السكنية 850 وحدة وأكثر من 100 محل تجاري لتخديم المشروع والمنطقة بالكامل، ويوفر المشروع إطلالات بحرية مميزة، ويعتمد أنماط شقق من غرفة وصالون حتى ثلاث غرف وصالون، للمزيد من التفاصيل عن المشروع تابعوا الرابط شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو بتشطيبات فاخرة DS469

ثانياً: شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو بإطلالات بحرية DS295

  • ما يميز المشروع هو إن المنطقة تشهد ارتفاعا كبيراً بالأسعار بسبب موقعها المهم جدا على خط المتروبوس ووجود بحيرة بيوك شكمجة وشاطئ بحر مرمرة، والذي يوجد فيه مارينا ويست سايد الكبيرة والضخمة في محلّة مرمرا الشهيرة ضمن منطقة بيليك دوزو. 
  • تم بناء المشروع على مساحة وقدرها 36.600 متر مربع، بعدد طوابق اجمالي 17 طابق، بعدد شقق ومحلات تجارية 565 وحدة، منهم 421 شقة مكتبية، و38 مكتب تجاري، و106 محل تجاري، تتوزع على بلوكين، معلومات أخرى مميزة عن المشروع تجدونها في الرابط شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو بإطلالات بحرية DS295

ثالثاً: شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بيوك شكمجة بإطلالات بحرية DS389

  • يقع المشروع في أرقى مناطق اسطنبول الأوروبية في منطقة بيوك شكمجة على الطريق الرئيسي E5، حيث يحيط بالمشروع العديد من الجامعات الدولية والعربية والتركية ومراكز التسوق، ويتميز المشروع أيضا قربه من وسائل المواصلات، ويتمتع المشروع بإطلالات بحرية جذّابة على بحر مرمرة وبحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة أيضاً. 
  • تم بناء المشروع على مساحة أرض كلية 22.000 م2 ومساحة البناء 6801 م2، وما تبقى هو مساحات ومروج خضراء شاسعة لإضفاء جمالية أكثر على المشروع، ويتألف من 10 أبنية سكنية بعدد شقق إجمالي 110 معظمها مطل على البحر، تفاصيل حصريّة أخرى تجدونها في الرابط شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بيوك شكمجة بإطلالات بحرية DS38

ختاماً

هذه المشاريع فرصة استثمارية مميّزة لراغبي الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول، تشهد المناطق المذكورة نهضة عمرانيّة متصاعدة بوتيرة سريعة جدًا، وذلك بسبب تهافت شركات الإنشاءات العقارية من إنشاء المزيد من المشاريع السكنية والاستثمارية بجانب أو بالقرب من المتروبوس والطريق الرئيسي E5.

مقالنا استطعنا فيه تقديم جميع ميزات وتفاصيل شاملة عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب المتروبوس (E5)، هل ترغبون بـ تملّك عقاراً يتميّّز بذلك أيضاً؟ الأمر بسيط جداً اضغظ هنا وتواصل مع فريق استشارات عقارية محترف ينتظر خدمتك لتقديم جميع أجوبة استفساراتك بكل سعة صدر ورحابة .. بادر بالتواصل الآن واكسب الفرصة. 

شركة داماس تورك العقاريّة تقدّم لكم خُلاصة خبرتها في السوق العقاري التركي لأكثر من عشر سنوات، نمتلك خطط ناجحة عن الاستثمار في تركيا ، كما أننا نقدّم لكم خدمة الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال شراء العقار، عبر مستشارين ومحامين أتراك ذوو دراية ومعرفة بالشأن القانوني في تركيا بشكل واسع

اقرأ المزيد اقرأ أقل