Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 01
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 02
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 03
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 04
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 05
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 06
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 07
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 08
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 09
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 10
Villas  for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN052 || damasturk Real Estate Company 11

Project DN052

Gift
  • Antalya

    Belek
  • 33 Block

    41 Flat
  • City Center

    1 km
  • Under-Cons

    2021/06

Prices Start From

Rooms Area (m2) Observations
4+1 208 384.900 With Garden
4+1 237 464.100 With Garden
4+1 245 4.754.200 With Garden
6+1 280 645.200 With Garden
6+1 394 781.000 With Garden
5+1 345 622.600 -

Videos

Overview ... Facilities and Services

    This mega project consists of several phases that are constructed simultaneously to offer multiple types of independent and duplex villas with integrated services including the opportunity to benefit from the high-end hotel services at reasonable prices.
  • - The first phase of the project consists of 17 independent villas built on a total area of 8000 square meters. The total area of each villa is 480 square meters, with a construction area of 295 square meters. The villas offer a smart home system with an architectural style that combines contemporaneity and legacy. Each villa consists of 5
  • The project is located in Belek tourist area that is world-famous for its many tourist resorts. The project was established by a well-known company in the field of tourism and hotel management, which offers investors the opportunity to benefit from the high-end hotel services at reasonable prices. The project is located on the banks of "Aji SU" river, through which you can reach the sea river by boat.
  • The project is:
  • 1 km away from Belek city center
  • 1 km away the shopping center
  • 6 km away from a private hospital
  • 40 km away from the city center of Antalya
  • 33 km away from Antalya Airport
  • 35 km away from the Mall of Antalya
  • 9 km away from Serek Governmental Hospital
  • 8 km away from Akiyev Private University
  • Restaurants & Cafe
  • Swimming Pools
  • Closed Swimming Pools
  • Sauna Rooms
  • Turkish Bath
  • Fitness Facility
  • 24/7 Security guard
  • Surveillance Cameras
  • Earthquake Resistant Building
  • Indoor car Park

Service institutions

  • - Belek district, that is located within the suburb of Serek, hosts many educational institutions such as public and private schools, kindergartens and other educational institutions. Furthermore, Belek is very close to Akif Private University, and it is very close to the educational institutions scattered in the Serek area.
  • - The region also hosts many health institutions, including private and government medical centers, and private hospitals that provide services to citizens and tourists alike, such as Yesam Hospital. Belek is also very close to the medical institutions spread in the Serek area.
  • - Belek has many shopping malls such as the Force Mall and The Land of Legends shopping complex that meet the needs of the region. The region also has many luxury hotels, tourist resorts, entertainment and sports venues, tennis and golf courts, natural and historical places, and beautiful beaches. In Belek also many recreational, sports and cultural activities are all the time organized.

Location

  • - Belek is a tourist district that is linked to the suburb of Serek, and is located between the city center of Antalya and Alanya, the tourist area right on the D400 road, which connects Antalya with the cities of southern Turkey. The region is located on the Mediterranean coast and is 40 km away from the city center of Antalya. The population of Belek is about 6 thousand people, but it welcomes up to 2 million tourists annually.
damasturk

Transportation

  • - Belek is a tourist district that is linked to the suburb of Serek, and is located between the city center of Antalya and Alanya, the tourist area right on the D400 road, which connects Antalya with the cities of southern Turkey. The region is located on the Mediterranean coast and is 40 km away from the city center of Antalya. The population of Belek is about 6 thousand people, but it welcomes up to 2 million tourists annually.

Future look

  • Belek is considered as one of the most important tourist areas in the city of Antalya, as it gains a great fame in the field of tourism and summer holidays, not only in Turkey, but also in the world. Belek was chosen by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism to be the tourism model in the country. Belek is considered as one of Turkey's tourist destinations, as tourism in Belek region continues throughout the year. In the summer, tourism of the sea, sun and beaches flourishes, while in the winter, sports and conferences tourism flourishes. The region has very beautiful coasts, luxurious hotels, resorts, nature places, golf fields and various other tourist amenities. In Belek many recreational, sports and cultural activities are always organized. Conference tourism is booming in the region, and among the important conferences hosted by the region was the G20 conference, in which the leaders of the world's biggest countries participated in 2015. The region is considered as an important tourist attraction at the country level, and this increases the importance and value of the real estate field in the region.

Nationalities That buy the most in Turkey

Select 5 Only
0
500
1000
2000

Best-Selling cities in Turkish real estate market

0
500
1000
2000

Related Projects

damasturk 10%OFF

Starts from

$ 164.400
damasturk 15%OFF

Starts from

$ 145.000
damasturk 15%OFF

Starts from

$ 39.500

Starts from

$ 384.900
damasturk 5%OFF

Starts from

$ 53.800
More Projects

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

Since our beginnings, we have been striving to provide the most accurate and precise information and consultancy about the real estate market in Turkey.
Clients’ satisfaction is our priority

Read more
  • Our partners

شارك في فيسبوك شارك في تويتر شارك في واتساب
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  01
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  02
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  03
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  04
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  05
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  06
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  07
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  08
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  09
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  10
فلل للبيع في أنطاليا - تركيا - المجمع  DN052   || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  11

مشروع DN052

هدية
  • انطاليا

    بيليك
  • 33 بلوكات

    41 شقة
  • مركز المدينة

    1 km
  • قيد الإنشاء

    2021/06

الأسعار تبدأ من

عدد الغرف المساحة (م2) ملاحظات
4+1 208 375.000 مع حديقة
4+1 237 433.600 مع حديقة
4+1 245 421.900 مع حديقة
6+1 280 644.600 مع حديقة
6+1 394 703.200 مع حديقة
5+1 365 703.200 -
5+1 365 644.600 مع حديقة

الفيديو

نظرة عامة... المرافق والخدمات

    يتكون المشروع العملاق من عدة مراحل يتم انشائها بشكل متزامن تقدم خيارات متعددة من فلل مستقلة ومزدوجة بخدمات متكاملة مع فرصة الاستفادة من الخدمات الفندقية الراقية باجور مناسبة.
  • - تتألف المرحلة الأولى من المشروع من 17 فيللا مستقلة تم انشائها على مساحة كلية 8000 م2. وتبلغ المساحة الاجمالية لكل فيللا 480 م2 بمساحة إنشائية 295 م2 بنظام بيوت الذكية بطراز معمار يجمع بين الحداثة والتقليد. ويتكون كل فيللا من 5 غرف نوم و4 حمامات وصالة وغرفة طعام ومطبخ أمريكي.
  • - تتألف المرحلة الثانية من المشروع 8 فلل على مساحة كلية تقدر بـ 3130 متر مربع ويختلف فلل هذه المرحلة عن فلل المرحلة الأولى باحتوائه على طابق بودروم إضافي بمساحة 78 مترمربع يتضمن صالة رياضة وساونا وغرفة بخار وغرفة الغسيل وغرفة الهواية.
  • - تتألف المرحلة الثالثة 16 فيللا مزدوجة بخيارات 4+1 ومساحة انشائية 197 متر مربع مع وجود مسبح خاص بكل فيللا ونظام البيوت الذكية.
  • يقع المشروع في منطقة بيليك السياحية المشهورة عالمياً بكثرة منتجعاتها السياحية. تم انشاء المشروع من قبل شركة عريقة في مجال السياحة وإدارة الفنادق، ما يقدم للمستثمرين فرصة الاستفادة من خدمات الفنادق الراقية التابعة للشركة المطورة بأجور مناسبة. يقع المشروع على ضفاف نهر "أجي صو" مما يقدم متعة الانتقال من المشروع إلى ساحل البحر عبر النهر بواسطة القوارب.
  • يبعد المشروع عن مركز مدينة بيليك 1 كم
  • يبعد عم مركز التسوق 1 كم
  • يبعد عن المشفى الخاص 6 كم
  • يبعد عن مركز مدينة انطاليا 40 كم
  • بيعد عن مطار أنطاليا 33 كم
  • يبعد عن مركز التسوق مول أوف أنطاليا 35 كم
  • يبعد عن مشفى ىسريك الحكومي 9 كم
  • يبعد عن جامعة أكييف الخاص 8 كم
  • مقاهي ومطاعم
  • مسابح خارجية
  • مسابح منفصلة
  • غرف ساونا
  • حمام تركي
  • صالة لياقة بدنية
  • 7/24 حماية أمنية
  • كميرات مراقبة
  • أبنية مقاومة للزلازل
  • مواقف سيارات مغلقة

المؤسسات الخدمية

  • - تحتضن منطقة بيليك الواقعة في ضاحية سريك العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية كالمدارس الحكومية والخاصة ورياض الأطفال وغيرها من المؤسسات التعليمية. كما أن المنطقة قريبة جداً من جامعة أكيف الخاصة. ولكون المنطقة مرتبطة بضاحية سريك فهي تعتبر قريبة جدا من المؤسسات التعليمة المنتشرة في منطقة سريك.
  • - كما تمتلك المنطقة العديد من المؤسسات الصحية من مراكز طبية خاصة وحكومية ومستشقيات أهلية تقدم خدماتها للمواطنين والسياح مثل مشفى يشام. كما تعد المنطقة قريبة جداً للمؤسسات الطبية المنتشرة في منطقة سريك.
  • - تمتلك منطقة بيليك العديد من مراكز التسوق مثل مجمع فورس مول ومجمع ذا لاند أوف لجندس للتسوق تلبي احتياجات المنطقة. كما تمتلك المنطقة الكثير الفنادق الفاخرة والمنتجعات السياحية وأماكن الترفيه والرياضة وساحات التنس والغولف واماكن الطبيعية والتاريخية والشواطئ الجميلة. وتنظم في المنطقة الكثير من الانشطة الترفيهية والرياضية والثقافية.

الموقع

  • - ترتبط منطقة بيليك السياحية بضاحية سريك وتقع بين مركز مدينة أنطاليا ومنطقة ألانيا السياحية على الطريق البري D400 الذي يربط مدن الجنوب التركي. تقع المنطقة على ساحل البحر المتوسط وتبعد عن مركز مدينة أنطاليا بحدود 40 كم يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 6 ألاف نسمة لكنها تستقبل بحدود 2 مليون سائح سنوياً.
damasturk

المواصلات

  • - ترتبط منطقة بيليك السياحية بضاحية سريك وتقع بين مركز مدينة أنطاليا ومنطقة ألانيا السياحية على الطريق البري D400 الذي يربط مدن الجنوب التركي. تقع المنطقة على ساحل البحر المتوسط وتبعد عن مركز مدينة أنطاليا بحدود 40 كم يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 6 ألاف نسمة لكنها تستقبل بحدود 2 مليون سائح سنوياً.

نظرة مستقبلية

  • تعتبر منطقة بيليك أحد أهم المناطق الساحية في مدينة أنطاليا، وتكتسب شهرة كبيرة في مجال السياحة والأصطياف ليس على مستوى تركيا فحسب وإنما على مستوى العالم. فهي تعتبر إحدى واجهات تركيا السياحية ولقد أختارتها وزارة الثقافة والسياحة لتكون النموذج السياحي في البلاد. والسياحة في منطقة بيلك مستمرة على مدار السنة ففي فصل الصيف تزدهر سياحة البحر والشمس والشواطئ وفي فصل الشتاء تزدهر سياحة الرياضة والمؤتمرات. وتمتلك المنطقة أجمل السواحل والفنادق والمنتجعات وأماكن الطبيعة وساحات الغولف والمرافق السياحية المختلفة. وتنظم الكثير من الانشطة الترفيهية والرياضية والثقافية. وتزدهر في المنطقة سياحة المؤتمرات ومن المؤتمرات المهمة التي احتضنتها المنطقة مؤتمر الدول العشرين G20 الذي شارك فيها قادة أكبر دول العالم عام 2015. وتعتبر المنطقة من مراكز الجذب السياحي المهم على مستوى البلاد وهذا يزيد أهمية وقيمة المنطقة العقارية.

تملك الأجانب في تركيا حسب الجنسيات

اختر 5 فقط
0
500
1000
2000

المدن التركية حسب الاستثمارات الأجنبية

اختر 5 فقط
0
500
1000
2000

مشاريع مشابهة

damasturk 10%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 113.000
damasturk 10%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 174.500
damasturk 15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 198.700
damasturk 15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 80.500
damasturk 15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 326.400
مزيد من المشاريع

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

منذ بداياتنا، ونحن نسعى لتقديم أدق وأصح المعلومات والاستشارات حول السوق العقاري في تركيا، لنحقق هدفنا الذي نسعى دائماً للوصول إليه وهو:
' رضا العميل أولاً '.

اقرأ المزيد
  • شركاؤنا