Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp

Attractive prices for cheap apartments in Istanbul

(13)

In recent years, Turkey in general and Istanbul in particular have seen an unprecedented influx of Arab and international investors looking to acquire inexpensive apartments for sale in Istanbul in recent years, with the primary purpose of securing permanent real estate residency in Turkey for these investors.

In order to encourage investors to engage in Turkey, Turkish law recently offered a set of fantastic facilities for foreigners in a number of various investment sectors. Investors may gain real estate residence permits by investing in the real estate sector, whether in the domain of lands, offices, stores, and the like, including apartments, where investors can also obtain Turkish citizenship via real estate investment, given that the value of the property to be purchased is equable to or exceeds the value of 400 thousand USD.

Istanbul, Turkey's largest city with 39 districts, is the first investment destination in the country, offering a wide range of alternatives and options for places and apartment pricing. Obviously, the prices of apartments for sale in Istanbul vary depending on the economic and commercial aspects of the neighborhood, as well as a variety of other considerations.

However, the following are the most important factors that influence apartment prices and real estate values in Istanbul's neighborhoods:

  1. The importance of the location and the area in the city

The location of the apartment is one of the most important aspects in deciding the value of apartments in Istanbul, since apartments closer to Istanbul's main areas, such as Şişli, for example, would cost more than apartments located on the outskirts of Istanbul, such as Maltepe on the Asian side of Istanbul.

The profitability of real estate investments in Istanbul is greatly influenced by the location, which is represented by a number of significant factors, the most significant of which are:

- The central real estate location: This is the most important factor in real estate pricing. Property with a direct view of the Sea of Marmara or close to the city center, markets, commercial hubs, and essential roadways gains additional value. The proximity of the real estate project to these locations results in the investor’s saving significantly on expenses such as transportation and the time required to complete the most critical works and needs.

- Transportation: It has a vital role in determining the price of property. It is advantageous to be close to major highways, public transportation lines, beaches, recreation facilities, and public squares, whether the property is residential or commercial.

  1. Availability of service and recreational facilities

The presence of amenities such as stores, malls, cleaning service providers, and recreational facilities affects apartment pricing. It has a significant impact on Istanbul real estate prices. The more social services there are in the complexes where the apartments are located, the higher the cost of apartments in Istanbul compared to identical apartments where such services are not available.

  1. The vista from the apartment

The apartment's view is a significant aspect in deciding its pricing. Flats having sea views of the Marmara Sea or the Bosphorus Strait, for example, will be more expensive than apartments with no distinguishing features.

Views of the sea, greenery, or tranquil spots are preferred for residential properties, whereas views of bustling, pedestrian-filled streets are favored for commercial real estate.

  1. Apartment floor

The higher the apartment, the wider its view, and therefore the price. And vice versa, in somewhat old buildings that may not have an electric elevator, for example, the equation changes. The lower the height of the apartment, the higher its price.

  1. The quality and condition of the apartment

The apartment's quality and readiness are crucial factors in deciding its price. The finer the apartment's status in terms of paint, furnishings, and design, the higher its price. In contrast to apartments that are still under construction or have medium specifications.

  1. Area, age, and other benefits of the apartment

The age of the apartment, the area of the apartment, the number of divisions, and the materials used in construction are all important variables in deciding the price of the apartment. For example, the larger the area of the apartment and the higher the quality of the building materials used, the higher their price.

Furthermore, if the property is a residential apartment with high-quality construction materials and supplies that meet universal standards such as sound, heat, water, and earthquake resistance according to the conditions set by the Istanbul earthquake department and the presence of entertainment in the residential complex (gym, swimming pool, sauna, children's playgrounds, garage, and other amenities), the price will inevitably rise.

  1. Financial laws, regulations, and facilities for real estate companies

Real estate prices are affected by the nature of the requirements and regulations in each location, whether in the short or long term. Different rules governing each form of real estate also have an impact on pricing and returns. The amenities offered in each location also influence property prices.

As a necessary consequence, it is critical for the investor to be familiar with all of the systems and facilities in order to select the right property that is in line with his goals and capabilities, or to purchase through a real estate company that facilitates these matters and provides all that the investor requires.

As we already indicated, the existence of these features raises the value and price of Istanbul properties . In this article, we will also discuss the most significant areas in Istanbul where you can find apartments for sale at affordable costs.

Advantages of cheap apartments in Istanbul

Istanbul’s affordable apartments, despite their low price and suitability for a wide number of investors with limited cash, offer several advantages, including the following:

  • Owning a property in Istanbul at a fair, appropriate, and reasonable price.
  • Getting rid of the burden of paying monthly rent on a regular basis.
  • The apartment may be converted into a second source of income by transforming it into an investment project, such as renting it out to tourists during the tourist season and profiting greatly after some changes, such as furniture and decoration.
  • It is simple and may be profitable to resell the apartment afterwards.
  • Purchasing apartments under construction at an adequate price is considered an investment project in itself, since the property may be resold at a high price thanks to its condition right after the delivery of the project.
  • Regardless of the apartment's modest price, it qualifies its buyers for permanent real estate residency in Turkey.

Disadvantages of cheap apartments in Istanbul

  • The cheap apartments in Istanbul are located far from the lively, commercial, and touristy regions.
  • The financial return on renting cheap apartments is rather modest.
  • Transportation is often scarce or absent in areas of cheap apartments.
  • Investors in under-construction apartments may wait many months, if not a year, for delivery.
  • Due to the low price, buyers of cheap apartments are not eligible to get Turkish citizenship .
  • In most cases, low-cost apartments are old and in need of repair.

Key factors to take into account while purchasing cheap apartments in Istanbul

  • Modern apartments are not an option: Old apartments have a little lower price than modern apartments because they require more maintenance work, and in some circumstances, the price is extremely acceptable. Therefore, investors are urged to take the chance and acquire them without hesitation.
  • Specifications of the apartment: Apartment costs in Istanbul are influenced by a variety of factors, including quality, modernism, interior design, paint quality, and apartment plan. So, if you want to find your request for a cheap apartment in Istanbul, you must compromise on certain quality requirements. For example, a high-quality finishing on the apartment is not necessary.
  • Auctions apartments: One of the options that should not be passed up is buying cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul at open auctions. Due to the accumulation of payments and bank debts on the owner, apartments may be put up for public auction, where they may be sold for significantly less than their true value.
  • Distance from service amenities: The distance between the apartment and service amenities such as hospitals, restaurants, shopping malls, schools, and universities affects the price of the property in some manner. Specialists from Damasturk's sales and consulting department advise customers wanting to buy cheap apartments in Istanbul to choose an apartment that is not that far from or close to the city's service amenities in order to find the apartment at a reasonable price.
  • Storey of the apartment: The principle that states "the higher the apartment, the higher its price" applies if the cheap apartment is situated near the main attractions in the city. Regarding the old cheap apartments away from the main attractions, the rule is that the higher the apartment, the cheaper the price. This is because of a multitude of factors, including the fact that some of them do not have elevators, so investors should move quickly to take advantage of this opportunity.
  • Be careful not to be duped by the price: In order to avoid falling victim to fraud, a foreign investor must thoroughly research the Turkish real estate market before beginning the process of looking for a cheap apartment for sale in Istanbul. As such, those looking to buy cheap apartments in Istanbul should always work with a reputable real estate expert.

Do apartments in Istanbul have fixed prices?

The price of apartments for sale in Istanbul is not predetermined; conversely, it varies according to how lively the region and its suburbs are. Prices are influenced by supply and demand as well. Therefore, there is no fixed price per square meter for apartments for sale in Istanbul.

However, in general, it can be said that the robustness of the Turkish economy is a good guarantee of the stability of prices for apartments for sale in Istanbul. The state's steady and ongoing support for the real estate market also contributes to the stability of Istanbul's real estate prices, which are reasonable when compared to the prices of properties and apartments for sale in the surrounding countries and Europe.

Istanbul's most prominent areas with affordable real estate prices

The old properties in Istanbul's historic areas, such as Fatih and Beyazıt, date back to the Ottoman era, hence the prices of flats and other real estate for sale there are often relatively low. However, Silivri, Esenyurt, and Beylikdüzü provide the most affordable real estate in Istanbul. These regions' cheap prices do not necessarily imply a lack of quality. In fact, their quality requirements occasionally coincide with the apartments whose prices are seen to be scorching.

For instance, in Istanbul, a 70-80 square meter apartment that is neither close nor distant from the city's vital areas may cost up to 400,000 liras. Depending on the character and vitality of the neighborhood, this price may go up to as much as two million liras in some places. Despite these high prices, there are still affordable apartments for sale in Istanbul that cost up to 70-80 thousand liras.

Silivri and Esenyurt, two recent districts, are distinguished by their affordable housing, which has attracted several Arab and foreign investors. Additionally, the price of apartments in the Arnavutköy area, which is halfway between Istanbul and the new Istanbul Airport, has come down to a manageable level. There, you can get three-room apartments with a salon for around 150,000 Turkish Lira.

In addition to these areas, the prices of apartments for sale are lower in the Asian side's districts and suburbs than they are in the European side's neighborhoods. The lack of people and the area's distance from Istanbul's main centers may have contributed to the decrease in real estate prices. For example, the Kartal area is well known for its rather affordable flats and real estate.

Cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul 2022:

Istanbul is the largest city in Turkey and the most beautiful city in the world that enjoys stunning views, tourist attractions, and historical places. Therefore, Istanbul is considered one of the most important areas to investment in Turkey real estate.

Moreover, different options and opportunities for apartments for sale in Istanbul are available at cheap prices that match everyone's budget. These apartments are located in some neighborhoods and districts of Istanbul , such as:

  1. Cheap apartments in Beylikdüzü:

Beylikdüzü is one of the popular districts on the European side of Istanbul. The attractive sites and new apartments in this district grab attention due to their extremely low prices when compared to other districts in Istanbul with cheap apartments for sale.

The price of an apartment varies in different neighborhoods depending on a variety of criteria. For instance, the distance between a neighborhood and the region's commercial hubs is one of the most crucial considerations. These low prices can be found in various internal Beylikdüzü neighborhoods, including Cumhuriyet Neighborhood, Beylikdüzü Osb Neighborhood, and Yakuplu Neighborhood.

During the last four years, the rate of rice increase has reached 92.49% in these neighborhoods of Beylikdüzü. As a result, Beylikdüzü is regarded as the most affordable in comparison to other areas that have increased at an arbitrary and high rate. Prices in these cheap neighborhoods in Beylikdüzü range from 200 to 400 thousand Turkish liras.

  1. Cheap apartments in Esenyurt

There are several housing project options in this region. In comparison to other parts of Istanbul, Esenyurt apartments are likewise comparatively cheap.

Apartment prices vary depending on neighborhoods and their development. For instance, Istiklal, Osman Gazi, Şehitler, Çınar, and Battalgazi neighborhoods are inner areas that are distinguished by cheap prices compared to other neighborhoods. 

The increase in prices in these neighborhoods during the past four years amounted to 70.13%, which is lower than the rest of the neighborhoods. The average prices in these neighborhoods are between 100 thousand and 300 thousand Turkish liras.

  1. Cheap apartments for sale in Gaziosmanpaşa:

It is one of the places with the highest immigrant population. Gaziosmanpaşa has a lot of cheap new apartment alternatives available as a result of the urbanization of the region.

You can find an apartment at a low price in the neighborhoods of Samsi Paşa, Yeni Mahalle, Fevzi Çakmak, Yeni Dogan, and the neighborhoods surrounding these areas. This is because the increase in these neighborhoods over the course of four years amounted to 48.45 percent. In this district, cheap apartments cost between 150 and 400 Turkish liras.

  1. Cheap apartments for sale in Silivri:

Silivri is one of Istanbul's most remote districts; it is about 70 kilometers from the city center. It is a unique option for individuals seeking peace and serenity as well as a regular life, and certain neighborhoods in this area have extremely affordable and acceptable apartment prices.

You can find apartments for a reasonable price in the Sancaktepe, Gümüş Yaka, Ismetpaşa, and Fevzypaşa neighborhoods. The rise in these neighborhoods during the last four years was 79.5%, which is lower than the rest of the regions and neighborhoods. Prices in these neighborhoods and the surrounding area range from 100,000 to 400,000 Turkish liras.

  1. Cheap apartments for sale in Tuzla:

Tuzla is one of the areas on Istanbul's Asian side where you can easily identify and purchase a property at a reasonable price. There are certain neighborhoods in this region, including Orta, Aydınlı, Mescid, and other surrounding districts, where apartments are reasonably priced. In comparison to the rest of the areas, the growth over the last four years was very modest at 62.17 percent. Apartments may be bought for between 220,000 and 700,000,000 Turkish liras.

  1. Cheap apartments for sale in Kartal:

Kartal is located on Istanbul's Asian side, overlooking the Marmara Sea. It is distinguished by having the most affordable apartment prices in the interior, far from the sea, which are represented in the neighborhoods of Uğur Mumcu, Aydos, and Gümüşpinar.

You may get an apartment at an affordable price since these neighborhoods' growth over the last four years amounted to 60.80%, which is lower than that of the other areas and neighborhoods. The average price of a cheap apartment was between 100,000 and 200,000 Turkish liras.

  1. Cheap apartments for sale in Pendik:

It is located on the Sea of Marmara and is on Istanbul's Asian side. It is distinguished for having the lowest prices among the neighborhoods close to Şişli, Tuzla, and Sultanbeyli. You can get an apartment at a fair price in the inner neighborhoods that are far from the sea, such as Kurtköy neighborhoods, Ramadanoğlu neighborhoods, and Ahmet Yesevi neighborhoods.

The average price of these apartments is between 170,000 and 400,000 Turkish liras, with a growth of 53.46 percent in these districts over the previous four years.

  1. Cheap apartments for sale in Sultanbeyli:

It is located on Istanbul's Asian side and is one of the city's most significant locations. Some neighborhoods have the cheapest apartment prices, while other neighborhoods have higher prices.

The increase in prices over the past four years in Macidiye, Hamidiye, Fatih, Yavuz Selim, and some other areas known for having the lowest prices amounted to 44.70 percent, which is a negligible amount when compared to other neighborhoods and other regions. Apartments in these areas can be bought for anywhere between 160 and 400 thousand Turkish liras.

Read more Read less
1 of 2

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

شارك في فيسبوك شارك في تويتر شارك في واتساب

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول رخيصة وبأسعار مغرية

(12)

تتميز مدينة اسطنبول بكثرة مناطقها وهي أكبر مدينة في تركيا، فهي تتألف من 39 منطقة ولكل منطقة بلدية تديرها. وتتنوع بكثرة خيارات المناطق وأسعار الشقق أيضاً، وتختلف الأسعار حسب كل منطقة، فالناحية الاقتصادية والتجارية للمنطقة تلعب أيضاً دوراً مهماً في تحديد أسعار شقق للبيع في اسطنبول .

وقد شهدت تركيا عموماً ومدينة اسطنبول خصوصاً في السنوات الأخير، إقبالاً غير مسبوق من قِبل عدد لا حصر له من المستثمرين العرب والأجانب على حد سواء لشراء شقق رخيصة للبيع في اسطنبول، والهدف الأساسي من وراء هرولة المستثمرين لشراء هذا النوع من الشقق أنه يضمن لهم الحصول على إقامة عقارية دائمة في تركيا من خلال استثمارهم العقاري.

إذ أن القانون التركي في الآونة الأخيرة قدم مجموعة من التسهيلات الكبيرة للأجانب في عدد من القطاعات الاستثمارية المختلفة كي يشجع المستثمرين على الاستثمار في تركيا، فيمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على الإقامة العقارية من خلال الاستثمار في القطاع العقاري سواء أكان في مجال الأراضي أو المكاتب والمحلات التجارية وما شابهها أو الشقق السكنية، ويمكن للمستثمرين كذلك الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري بشرط أن تبلغ قيمة العقار المراد شراءه ما يعادل 400 ألف دولار.

وتختلف الأسعار والقيمة العقارية للشقق في مناطق اسطنبول وفق عوامل متعددة أيضاً أهمها:

1- أهمية الموقع والمنطقة في اسطنبول:

يعتبر موقع الشقة من أهم العوامل التي تلعب دوراً أساسياً في تحديد أسعار الشقق في اسطنبول، إذ أن الشقق التي تقع على مقربة من المراكز الحيوية في اسطنبول كمنطقة شيشلي مثلاً سيزداد سعرها مقارنة بسعر الشقق التي تقع على أطراف اسطنبول كمنطقة مالتيبي التي تقع في الطرف الآسيوي من اسطنبول؛ حيث يلعب الموقع عنصراً هاماً في نجاح الاستثمار في عقارات اسطنبول ويتمثل بعدة عناصر مهمة أهمها:

موقع العقار المركزي: اللاعب الأساسي في سعر العقار، كأن يكون مُطل مباشر على بحر مرمرة وقريب من مركز المدينة أو المنطقة وقريب من الأسواق والمراكز التجارية والشوارع الحيوية، لأنَّ قُرب المشروع العقاري من هذه المناطق، بالإضافة إلى قُربها من الاسواق يحقق للمستثمر الوفر الكبير في المصاريف والنقل وتقليل الزمن المستغرق في إنجاز أهم الأعمال وجلب الاحتياجات.

عنصر المواصلات: فإنَّ خطوط المواصلات تلعب دور مهم، حيث يفضل أن يكون العقار سواء سكني أم تجاري قريب من الطرق الرئيسية وخطوط المواصلات العامة والشواطئ والأماكن الترفيهية والساحات العامة.

2- توفر المرافق الخدمية والترفيهية:

يعتبر توفر الخدمات كالمتاجر والمولات وخدمات النظافة والأماكن الترفيهية كلها عوامل مؤثرة في تحديد أسعار الشقق، فكلما كانت الشقة مثلاً قريبة من المواصلات العامة التي توفرها الدولة ارتفع سعرها، وتتمثل هذه المرافق بالمؤسسات الطبية والتعليمية ومراكز التسوق والبنوك والاتصالات، وكذلك أماكن الترفيه كالحدائق العامة والشواطئ، فهي تؤثر بشكل كبير على أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول، فكلما زادت الخدمات الاجتماعية في المجمعات التي تقع فيها الشقق ترتفع أسعار الشقق في اسطنبول مقارنةً مع الشقق المماثلة التي لا يوجد فيها هذه الخدمات.

3- إطلالة الشقة:

تعتبر إطلالة الشقة عامل مهم في تحديد سعرها، فالشقق ذات الإطلالات البحرية على بحر مرمرة أو مضيق البسفور مثلاً سيكون سعرها مرتفع عند مقارنتها مع الشقق التي لا تملك إطلالات مميزة؛ حيث تُفضّل الإطلالات البحرية أو الخضراء أو الأماكن الهادئة بالنسبة للعقارات السكنية، في حين يُفضّل في العقارات التجارية إطلالات على الشوارع الحيوية المزدحمة والمكتظة بالمارة.

4- ارتفاع الشقة

وكلما زاد ارتفاع الشقة اتسعت إطلالتها وبالتالي ارتفع سعرها، والعكس صحيح في الأبنية القديمة نوعاً ما التي قد لا يتوفر فيها مصعد كهربائي على سبيل المثال فتنقلب المعادلة كلما قل ارتفاع الشقة زاد سعرها.

5- نوعية ومدى جهوزية الشقة

تلعب نوعية وجهوزية الشقة دوراً مهماً في تحديد سعرها، فكلما كانت مواصفات الشقة المراد شرائها ذات مواصفات عالية من ناحية الطلاء والاثاث والديكور زاد سعرها، على عكس الشقق التي تكون قيد الانشاء أو ذات مواصفات متوسطة.

6- مساحة الشقة وعمرها ومزاياها الأخرى:

حيث إنّ عمر الشقة والمواد المستخدمة في البناء العامل الأهم في تحديد سعرها، وكلما ازدادت مساحة الشقق وعدد تقسيماتها تزداد مواد البناء المستخدمة فيرتفع سعرها، مثل تميز العقار ببنية تحتية تناسب الأعمال المتنوعة، فمثلاً إِنْ كان العقار شقة سكنية كوجود مواد ومستلزمات إنشائية عالية الجودة مطابقة للمعايير العالمية وعاكسة للصوت والحرارة والماء ومقاوم للزلازل حسب الشروط التي وضعتها إدارة الزلازل في اسطنبول، ووجود وسائل الترفيه في المجمّع السكني (صالة رياضة، مسبح، ساونا، حدائق ألعاب للأطفال، كراج..، وغيرها من وسائل الترفيه الأخرى) حتماً سيزيد من سعرها.

7- القوانين والأنظمة المالية وتسهيلات الشركات العقارية:

تؤثر طبيعة الاشتراطات والأنظمة في كل منطقة على أسعار العقارات، سواء على المدى القريب أو البعيد. كما يؤثر اختلاف القوانين المتعلقة بكل نوع من العقارات على الأسعار والعوائد. وتلعب التسهيلات المتوافرة في كل منطقة دوراً في سعر العقار.

لذلك من المهم للمستثمر أن يكون ملماً بكل الأنظمة والتسهيلات لاختيار العقار المناسب الذي يتماشى مع أهدافه وإمكاناته، أويتم الشراء عن طريق شركة عقارات تسهّل له هذه الأمور وتقدم له المعلومات الكافية وكل ما يحتاج المستثمر.

كما ذكرنا سابقاً تواجد هذه المزايا تزيد من قيمة وسعر الشقة، وسنتطرّق في هذه المقالة عن أهم المناطق في اسطنبول التي تكون فيها أسعار الشقق رخيصة ويمكنك شراء شقة فيها بأسعار مناسبة.

مميزات الشقق الرخيصة في اسطنبول

هذه الشقق رغم سعرها المتواضع والمناسب لعدد كبير من المستثمرين محدودي رأس المال إلا أنها لها العديد من المزايا، وهي كالاتي:

  • التملك في مدينة كاسطنبول بسعر معقول ومناسب ومرضي.
  • التخلص إلى الأبد من معاناة دفع الإيجارات الشهرية بشكل دوري.
  • يمكن أن تصبح الشقة دخل مادي ثاني من خلال تحويلها لمشروع استثماري كتأجيرها للسياح خلال الموسم السياحي وجني أرباح كبيرة بعد إضافة بعض التحسينات كالمفروشات والديكور.
  • يعتبر إعادة بيع الشقق لاحقاً أمراً سهلاً وربما مربح نوعاً ما.
  • يعتبر شراء الشقق قيد الإنشاء وبسعر مناسب مشروع استثماري بحد ذاته، حيث يمكن إعادة بيعها بثمن مرتفع لحداثة الشقة.
  • ومهما كان سعر الشقة منخفض فإنها تؤهل مشتريها للحصول على إقامة عقارية دائمة في تركيا.

عيوب الشقق الرخيصة في اسطنبول

  • تتواجد الشقق الرخيصة في اسطنبول بعيداً عن المناطق الحيوية والتجارية والسياحية.
  • في حال تأجيرها فإن عائدها المادي يكون متواضع نسبياً.
  • مواصلاتها في بعض الحالات نادرة وغير متوفرة.
  • في الشقق التي تكون تحت الانشاء يضطر المستثمرين للانتظار عدة أشهر أو ربما سنة حتى تسليمها.
  • لا يمكن لمشتريها الحصول على الجنسية التركية لانخفاض قيمتها السعرية.
  • عادةً تكون الشقق الرخيصة قديمة نوعاً ما وبحاجة لإعادة صيانة.

أهم المعايير التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء شقق رخيصة للبيع في اسطنبول

الشقق الحديثة ليست خياراً

تتميز الشقق القديمة نوعاً ما بانخفاض سعرها مقارنة مع الشقق الحديثة لاحتياجها لأعمال صيانة وفي هذه الحالات يكون سعرها مناسب جداً، لذلك ينصح المستثمرين باغتنام الفرصة وشرائها دون أدنى تردد.

مواصفات الشقة

تتأثر أسعار الشقق في اسطنبول بعدد من المواصفات كجودة وحداثة الشقة وديكورها الداخلي ونوعية طلائها وتقسيمة غرفها، ولذلك إن كنت تخطط لشراء شقة رخيصة في اسطنبول فلا بد لك أن تتخلى عن بعض مواصفات الجودة حتى تتمكن من إيجاد طلبك، فمثلاً ليس من الضرورة أن تكون الشقة ذات تشطيبات عالية.

شقق المزادات العلنية

يعتبر شراء شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الرخيصة عن طريق المزادات العلنية من الفرص التي لا تضيع، حيث قد تتعرض الشقة للبيع في المزادات العلنية بسبب تراكم الأقساط والديون البنكية على مالكها، وهنا قد تباع الشقة بأقل من سعرها الحقيقي بكثير.

البعد عن المؤسسات الخدماتية

مدى قرب الشقة أو بعدها عن المؤسسات الخدماتية كالمشافي والمطاعم والمولات والمدارس والجامعات سيؤثر بشكل أو بأخر بسعر الشقة المستهدفة، لذلك ينصح خبراء قسم المبيعات والاستشارات في شركة داماس ترك الراغبين في تملك شقة رخيصة للبيع في اسطنبول باختيار شقة ليست ببعيدة أو قريبة من المؤسسات الخدماتية، وعندها يمكن للمستثمر إيجاد الشقة التي يبحث عنها وبسعر مناسب.

ارتفاع الشقة

غالباً إذا كانت الشقة الرخيصة متواجدة في المراكز الحيوية فإنها تخضع لمبدأ أنه كلما ارتفعت الشقة سيزداد سعرها، أما في الشقق الرخيصة فإنها تخضع لمبدأ كلما ارتفعت الشقة انخفض سعرها، وذلك يعود لعدة أسباب منها عدم توفر مصعد كهربائي في بعضها، وهنا على المستثمرين أن يسارعوا في اغتنام الفرصة.

لا تنخدع بالسعر دوماً

على المستثمر الاجنبي قبل الخوض في عملية البحث عن شقة رخيصة للبيع في اسطنبول، القيام بدارسة سوق العقارات بتركيا بشكل جيد ومتأني لتحديد حجم الإيجابيات والسلبيات حتى لا يقع فريسة عمليات الاحتيال، لذا يجب على الراغبين في شراء شقق رخيصة في اسطنبول الاستعانة دوماً بخبير عقاري موثوق.

هل أسعار الشقق في اسطنبول ثابتة

إن أسعار الشقق المعروض للبيع في اسطنبول لسيت ثابتة بل متباينة وذلك حسب حيوية المناطقة وضواحيها، كما تخضع لقانون العرض والطلب لذلك لا يوجد سعر ثابت للمتر المربع في اسطنبول بشكل عام، يمكن القول إن قوة الاقتصاد التركي تشكل ضامن قوي لاستقرار أسعار الشقق المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول.

كذلك يشكل دعم الدولة للقطاع العقاري بشكل مستمر ودائم محفز لاستقرار أسعار سوق العقارات في اسطنبول، وتعتبر أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول مناسبة إذ ما قورنت بأسعار العقارات والشقق المعروضة للبيع في دول الجوار وأوروبا.

ما هي أهم المناطق التي تتميز بانخفاض أسعار عقاراتها في اسطنبول  

عادةً ما تتميز الشقق والعقارات المتواجدة في أحياء اسطنبول القديمة كالفاتح وبايزيد بأسعارها الرخيصة نظراً لعقاراتها العتيقة التي تعود للفترة العثمانية، إلا أن أرخص العقارات في اسطنبول يمكن العثور عليها في مناطق سيلفري و اسنيورت و بيليك دوزو، فإن انخفاض سعر هذه المناطق لا يعني بالضرورة قلة جودتها بل إن مواصفات جودتها في بعض الأحيان تتطابق مع أسعار الشقق التي تصنف أسعارها بالنارية.

فمثلاً شقة ليست بقريبة ولا بعيدة عن المراكز الحيوية في اسطنبول بمساحة تقدر بـ 70-80 متر مربع قد يبلغ سعرها 400 ألف ليرة، وقد يرتفع هذا السعر حسب طبيعة المنطقة وحيويتها ليصل في بعض المناطق لمليونين ليرة فأكثر، ورغم هذه الأسعار النارية إلا أن يتوفر في اسطنبول شقق رخيصة معروضة للبيع بأسعار مناسبة ورخيصة قد يصل سعرها إلى 70-80 ألف ليرة.

 فمنطـقة سيلفري وأسنيورت حديثتا النشأة تتميز بأسعارهما المنخفضة، مما جعلهما وجهة أعداد كبيرة من المستثمرين العرب والأجانب، كذلك وصلت أسعار الشقق في منطقة أرناووط كوي التي تقع بين اسطنبول ومطار اسطنبول الجديد إلى مستوى مقبول، فيمكن هناك إيجاد شقق مكونة من ثلاثة غرف وصالون بـ 150 ألف ليرة.

وإلى جانب هذه المناطق تعتبر أسعار الشقق المعروضة للبيع في مناطق وضواحي الجانب الاسيوي منخفضة عند مقارنتها بمناطق الجانب الأوروبي، فمنطقة كارتال تشتهر بشققها وعقاراتها الرخيصة نوعاً ما، وربما ساهم قلة سكانها وابتعادها عن المراكز الحيوية في اسطنبول في انخفاض أسعار عقاراتها.

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول رخيصة 2022:

نظراً لأنَّ اسطنبول هي أكبر مدينة في تركيا، ورغم أنها أجمل مدن العالم وتتمتع بمناظر خلابة وأماكن سياحية وتاريخية تُعد من أهم مناطق الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا، فإنها تأتي أيضاً كمدينة ذات خيارات مختلفة لفرص شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بأسعار رخيصة، فأولئك الذين يبحثون عن خيارات الشقق بشكل عام يستطيعون إيجاد شقق تتناسب مع رأس مالهم. وتتواجد هذه الشقق في بعض أحياء ومناطق اسطنبول. ومنها:

1- شقق رخيصة في منطقة بيليك دوزو

بيليك دوزو هي واحدة من المناطق الشعبية في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول، تجذب المواقع الأنيقة والشقق الجديدة والشقق المبنية في هذه المنطقة الانتباه بأسعارها الرخيصة للغاية مقارنة بالمناطق الأخرى التي تحتوي على شقق رخيصة للبيع في اسطنبول.

وتختلف الأسعار باختلاف الأحياء، فمثلاً بعد الحي عن مركز المنطقة والمراكز التجارية من أهم عوامل رخص الشقة، تتمثل هذه الأسعار الرخيصة في بعض أحياء بيليك دوزو الداخلية، كحي جمهوريات، وحي بيليك دوزو أوسب، وحي يعقوبلو.

وتُعد هذه الأحياء من أرخص أحياء بيليك دوزو، حيث بلغت الزيادة بالسعر 92.49% خلال الأربع سنوات الماضية على عكس باقي المناطق التي زادت بنسبة خيالية ومرتفعة.

والأسعار في هذه الأحياء في بيليك دوزو تتراوح الأسعار بين 200 ألف و400 ألف ليرة تركية.

2- شقق رخيصة في منطقة اسينيورت

وهي منطقة بها الكثير من البدائل من حيث مشاريع الإسكان. إنَّ الشقق في منطقة أسنيورت هي أيضاً رخيصة جداً مقارنةً بمناطق اسطنبول الأخرى.

وتختلف أسعار الشقق بحسب الأحياء وتطورها، فمثلاً في حي استقلال، وحي عثمان غازي، وحي شهيدلار، وحي تشنار، وحي بطال غازي، حيث تتميز هذه الأحياء الداخلية برخص أسعارها عن باقي الأحياء.

وبلغت الزيادة في الأسعار في هذه الأحياء خلال الأربع سنوات الماضية بنسبة 70.13%، وهي نسبة منخفضة عن باقي الأحياء.  حيث متوسط ​​الأسعار في هذه الأحياء حوالي بين 100 ألف و300 ألف ليرة تركية.

3- شقق رخيصة للبيع في منطقة غازي عثمان باشا:

وهي إحدى المناطق التي تستقبل معظم المهاجرين، وتقدم العديد من خيارات الشقق الجديدة الرخيصة مع تأثير التحول الحضري للمنطقة. واليوم هي إحدى المناطق يمكن لأولئك الذين يرغبون في امتلاك منزل بأسعار معقولة ورخيصة.

ففي حي ياني محله، وحي فوزي تشاكمك، وحي ياني دوغان، وحي شمسي باشا، والأحياء المجاورة لهذه المناطق تستطيع أن تأخذ شقة بأسعار رخيصة، حيث بلغت الزيادة في هذه الأحياء خلال الأربع سنوات 48.45% في هذه الأحياء والأحياء المجاورة. وتتراوح أسعار الشقق الرخيصة في هذه المنطقة بين 150 ألف و400 ليرة تركية.

4- شقق رخيصة للبيع في منطقة سيلفري:

تقع على بعد حوالي 70 كم عن مدينة اسطنبول، وهي واحدة من أكثر المناطق تطرفاً عن اسطنبول، وهي خيار فريد لأولئك الذين يريدون الحياة الطبيعية والهدوء، وفي بعض أحياء هذه المنطقة تكون أسعار شققها رخيصة ومعقولة جداً.

وتتمثل الأسعار الرخيصة في أحياء سانجاق تبه، وغوموش يقا، وعصمت باشا، وفوزي باشا، وتستطيع أن تأخذ شقة بسعر مناسب. وبلغت الزيادة في هذه الأحياء خلال الأربع سنوات الماضية بنسبة 79.5%، وهي نسبة منخفضة عن باقي المناطق والأحياء الأخرى.  تتراوح الأسعار الرخيصة في هذه الأحياء والمنطقة بين 100 ألف و400 ألف ليرة تركية.

5- شقق رخيصة للبيع في منطقة توزلا:

هي إحدى المناطق في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول حيث يمكنك أن تصبح مالك منزل بأسعار معقولة في هذه المنطقة، فهي واحدة من المناطق حيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على منزل والحصول عليه بأسعار معقولة.

حيث يوجد في بعض أحياء هذه المنطقة أسعار شقق رخيصة، كحي أورتا، وحي أيدنلي، وحي مسجد، وبعض الأحياء المجاورة. وبلغت الزيادة خلال الأربع سنوات الماضية 62.17% وهي نسبة ضئيلة مقارنةً بباقي المناطق.  وتستطيع شراء شقة بأسعار تتراوح بين 220 ألف و700 ألف ليرة تركية.

6- شقق رخيصة للبيع في منطقة كارتال:

تقع في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول وتُطِلُّ على بحر مرمرة، وتتميز برخص أسعار شققها في المناطق الداخلية البعيدة عن البحر، تتمثل في أحياء أوغور مومجو، وحي آيدوس دولات، وحي جوموش بينار.

بلغت الزيادة في هذه الأحياء خلال الأربع سنوات الماضية بنسبة 60.80% وهي نسبة منخفضة عن باقي المناطق والأحياء الأخرى وتستطيع الحصول على شقة بسعر مناسب ورخيص. حيث بلغ متوسط أسعار الشق الرخيصة بين 100 ألف و200 ألف ليرة تركية.

7- شقق رخيصة للبيع في منطقة بندك:

تقع في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول وتقع على بحر مرمرة، تتميز برخص أسعارها في الأحياء المتاخمة لمناطق شيشلي وتوزلا وسلطان بيلي في المناطق الداخلية البعيدة عن الساحل، كأحياء كورتكوي، وحي رمضان أوغلو، وحي احمد ياسوي، تستطيع أخذ شقة بأسعار مناسبة.

بلغت الزيادة خلال الأربع سنوات الماضية في هذه الأحياء 53.46%، ويبلغ متوسط أسعار هذه الشقق بين 170 ألف و400 ألف ليرة تركية.

8- شقق رخيصة للبيع في منطقة سلطان بيلي:

تقع في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول، وتتمتع بأنها أهم المناطق في اسطنبول ويوجد فيها أحياء تتمتع برخص أسعار شققها، وأحياء أخرى مرتفعة الأسعار.

ففي حي مجدية، وحي حامدية، وحي فاتح، وحي ياووز سليم وبعض الأحياء الأخرى تتميز برخص أسعارها، فقد بلغت الزيادة على الأسعار خلال الأربع سنوات الماضية 44.70% وهي نسبة قليلة مقارنةً بباقي الأحياء والمناطق الأخرى. وتستطيع شراء شقة في هذه الأحياء بسعر يتراوح بين 160 ألف و400 ألف ليرة تركية.

اقرأ المزيد اقرأ أقل
15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 131.500

يبدأ من

$ 95.000
15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 111.900
5%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 244.000
13%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 155.700
10%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 52.000
8%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 226.400
13%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 147.700
15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 219.000

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon