Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp

Apartments for sale in Istanbul near the E80 highway

(41)

Apartments for sale in Istanbul near the E80 expressway invariably imply selecting strategic and vital locations, where the investment in neighborhoods around this highway is a sustainable and assured gain for many reasons, including the simple and easy access to any spot in Istanbul and from there to other cities and regions in Turkey.

If you are looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul , picking ones close to the E80 means making a sure investment in the future. And the good news is that, to this day, areas on the periphery of the E80 expressway are being developed, which is one of Istanbul's major thoroughfares, allowing for transit both inside and outside of Turkish borders and is used daily by hundreds of thousands of vehicles.

In this article, Damasturk Real Estate will discuss the most significant aspects of selecting unique apartments for sale in Istanbul and outline the benefits of purchasing an apartment close to the E80 motorway. We will also cover the key regions that developed as a result of the construction of this roadway.

The E80 Highway: What is it?

The Turkish republic is always developing, progressing, and expanding, particularly in the domains of suspension bridges, motorways, and railways, and Turkey has grown to be competitive and similar to important international nations in all of these sectors. The E80 expressway, known as the lifeblood of Istanbul, was one of its most significant road developments.

The E80 highway is a European highway, commonly known as the TEM road, which stands for Trans European Motorway, running from Lisbon, the capital of Portugal, to the Iranian city of Bazargan, passing through the Turkish hamlet of Gürbulak on the Iranian border. It connects the far western regions of Europe and the far eastern areas of Asia.

The construction of this route began in 1977 AD, and since it was so important at the time, it was dubbed "the artery of the city," and the Turkish government at the time acquired technical assistance from the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe.

With a length of around 6,962 kilometers (4,332 miles), this route passes through 10 different countries. It ends at the Asian Expressway AH1, which continues on to Japan, demonstrating the significance of this road and its worldwide significance to the countries it travels through.

In terms of Istanbul, the E80 Highway runs across the city's European part, beginning at the Sultan Mehmet Al-Fateh Bridge over the Bosphorus and ending west at the Çatalca district, which is Istanbul's final territory on the European side and is directly close to the city of Tekirdağ.

The most notable areas revived by the E80 highway

The E-80 highway runs through several significant regions of Istanbul, including:

  • Çatalca: Istanbul's defensive line, which is famed for mansions and lands with green spaces and meadows, is also embellished with windmills at the top of its hills.
  • Silivri: Located on Istanbul's farthest European side, this region is recognized for its homes and lands, as well as its lovely and refreshing beachfront on the renowned Sea of Marmara.
  • Büyükçekmece: A lovely spot on the coast of the magnificent Marmara Sea. It is regarded as a summer destination for Istanbul residents. It has the most elegant neighborhoods on the European side of Istanbul, with villas for the Turkish state's most powerful representatives.
  • Esenyurt: It is an area that has radically changed over the past several years. In this district, big construction companies have undertaken numerous large-scale projects, constructing opulent, towering complexes with investment potential.
  • Avcilar: This district is a remarkable region on the shore of the lovely Marmara Sea that has substantial and palatial projects in the renowned Ispartakule area. As a result of the interest of the government in this area, the rebuilding movement there has recently experienced significant growth.
  • Başakşehir: It is the Arab district on Istanbul's European side. The Arab impact is highly visible in this receptive region due to the existence of an elegant and open atmosphere.
  • Küçükçekmece: The Istanbul Water Canal will flow through the Küçükçekmece lake in this district, making it a particularly unique site for living and business at the same time, especially considering the presence of industrial cities to a substantial degree.
  • Bağcılar: This area is highlighted by the existence of the Basin Express Highway, which gave the area its first status as a location for investment. This area is home to the most resplendent investment projects, with Istanbul's surrounding areas taking the lead in this regard.
  • Gazi Osman Pasha: A prominent residential neighborhood in Istanbul, next to the Sultan Eyup and Sultan Ghazi areas, which all have a long history of quality.
  • Sultan Ghazi: Another residential and family neighborhood among Istanbul's unique neighborhoods housing Vialand Tema Park, which attracts tourists from all directions.
  • Sultan Ayyub: In this region lies the companion Abu Ayyub al- Ansari's grave as well as the famous Eyüpsultan cable car, which transports visitors to the historic Pierre Loti coffee shop perched atop the hill of Sultan Ayyub area overlooking the Gulf of the Golden Horn.
  • Kağithane: In earlier ages, the region served as the summer residence of the Ottoman lords. They used to go there every year for hunting and trekking in the vast open areas and enormous woods, the most significant of which are the Belgrade forests.
  • Besiktas: A supremely cosmopolitan neighborhood, with beautiful palaces placed on the gorgeous Bosphorus and a 12 km long beach on the Bosphorus where people dream of strolling down.
  • Sarıyer: The best real estate projects, as well as the well-known Istanbul Valley project, which is distinguished by a mall also named after it, can be found in this district, which is considered Istanbul's financial and business zone.

Advantages of investing in apartments for sale near the E80 highway in Istanbul

This route successfully relieves congestion on the transit from Sarıyer to Bahçeşehir. It is also a key artery for the numerous sub-roads that emerge from the previously mentioned locations, and there are plans in place to reduce pressure to a significant extent through the construction of rapid metro lines, emphasizing the importance of this motorway and the commercial and residential projects that surround it.

The following are a few of the most significant advantages and benefits of purchasing an apartment in Istanbul close to the E80 expressway:

  • Luxurious construction projects on the margins of the E80 highway

The majority of Turkish building companies have developed projects along the E80 expressway as the value of apartments in this area has been rising on a regular basis. This is due to the ever-increasing demand for people to own apartments for sale in Istanbul along the E80 motorway, as well as the convenience of accessing their work and anywhere fast, which we shall discuss later.

  • High returns on apartment investment and real estate values in the surrounding area

The investment value of projects located next to the world's most significant motorways undoubtedly grows proportionally with the project area's benefit from this motorway, and this has encouraged the development of luxury projects on the fringes of the E80 highway. As we indicated before, it is extremely important to focus on the site when choosing a property in Turkey since it is the basis for picking real estate constantly. 

Apartments in such projects provide profitable investment returns, especially since some developments bind their owners to yearly agreements that promise investment returns of up to 10% each year. Along with the yearly price increase brought on by inflation and the rise in real estate costs in the Turkish real estate market, which is also a factor to boost profits.

  • Access to any location with simplicity and comfort

Due to this route's strategic and historical significance as one of Istanbul's earliest major thoroughfares and the fact that a significant amount of the city of Istanbul is situated on both sides of it, providing easy access to all areas of Istanbul, it is clear that this defining feature is one of the factors contributing to the high value of real estate located along its edge.

Damasturk's most significant projects and apartments for sale in Istanbul adjacent to the E80 highway

  • Apartments for sale in Bahçeşehir, Istanbul close to the E80 highway-Project DS213

This project is located just behind the well-known Akbati Mall, which is well-known for its size and quantity of international brands. Next to it is a large hospital called Istinye Hospital, which also has the name of the nearby university. Suleiman the Magnificent Hospital is 2 kilometers away from the project. The most important element of this project, however, is that it is only 1 kilometer from the metro.

The project will take up 46,800 square meters of land. The project has 9 blocks, 718 apartments, and 231 commercial units. It is split into three portions, the first and second of which comprise apartments of the 1 + 2 and 1 + 3 types, while the third segment has 1+0, 1+1, and 2+1 apartments. More information about the project is available by visiting DS213 Apartments for Sale in Istanbul Bahçeşehir along the E80 freeway.

  • Apartments for sale in Sancaktepe, Istanbul with luxury finishes-Project DS618

This project is located in Istanbul's Asian part, notably in the Sancaktepe neighborhood. It covers a 2000 square meter plot of land and comprises of 3 buildings with a total of 108 apartments, each with roomy, pleasant interiors that suit different preferences in 2 + 1, 3 + 1, and 4+1.

Sancaktepe municipality is one of the municipalities affected by the Istanbul municipality's intention to repair areas with old buildings and replace them with modern residential complexes. This project itself is a replacement of an old building. More information about the DS618 project may be found by clicking on apartments for sale in Istanbul Sancaktepe with luxury finishes.

  • Apartments for sale in Istanbul, Esenyurt near the metro-Project DS335

The project location is very unique in Esenyurt, and it is also close to two of Istanbul's most major retail complexes, Marmara Park Mall and Motorium. The property is about 5 kilometers from the Sea of Marmara, and there are several foreign cafes along the coast, as well as a lovely marina in the Marmara area.

The project covers 25,000 square meters in total, 60% of which is water and green space. The project consists of eight towers totaling 304 units. The project also comprises 76 stores, whose floorspaces range from 26 to 294 square meters. Click here to find out more about DS335 apartments for sale in Istanbul's Esenyurt district near the metro station.

Finally, in today's article, we compiled all of the information and facts we could find on apartments for sale in Istanbul near the E80 highway. If you want to buy real estate that is distinguished by the qualities outlined in this article, it is quite simple to do so. All you have to do is click here to interact with a professional real estate consultant that is eager to help you and answer all of your questions with transparency and kindness. Communicate now to seize the opportunity.

Damasturk Realty has been involved in the Turkish real estate industry for over ten years and offers free-of-charge real estate services. We have efficient ideas for investing in Turkey , and we also provide the service of obtaining Turkish citizenship by acquiring real estate through our Turkish consultants and attorneys, who have an extensive understanding of Turkish legal complications.

Read more Read less
1 of 4

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

شارك في فيسبوك شارك في تويتر شارك في واتساب

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب الأوتوستراد E80

(45)

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب الأوتوستراد E80 يعني اختيار مواقع استراتيجية وحيوية بالتأكيد، إضافةً لذلك يُعد استثماراً مُستقبلياً ومضموناً أيضاً، ولا ننسى سهولة الوصول إلى أي مكان في مدينة اسطنبول، ومنها إلى المدن والمحافظات الأخرى في تركيا. 

الطريق السريع أو أوتوستراد E80 هو أحد الطرق السريعة المهمّة في مدينة اسطنبول، يعبر من خلاله مئات آلاف السيارات بشكل يومي، ومنه يمكن السفر خارج الحدود التركية أيضاً، مناطق بأكملها تم بناؤها على أثر إحداث هذا الطريق الضخم والسريع، ليس ذلك فحسب بل ما زال هناك مناطق تُبنى إلى أيامنا هذه على أطراف هذا الأوتوستراد E80.

داماس تورك العقارية دوماً تذكر لكم أهمّ العوامل التي تقترن باختيار الشقق المميزة في مدينة اسطنبول، مقالنا اليوم سوف يغوص معكم ليعرّفكم عن مميزات شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بالقرب من الطريق السريع الأوتوستراد E80، مع التّعريف بـ أوتوستراد الـ E80 وتاريخه .. أيضاً سنأتي على أهمّ المناطق التي انبثقت بعد إنشائه، تابعونا إلى نهاية المقال لنتعرّف على كل هذا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير، هيا بنا… 

 ماهو الطريق السريع الأتوستراد E80؟

  • الدولة التركية مستمرة دوماً بعملية النهوض والتقدم والتطور في كافة المجالات، وخاصة في مجالات الجسور المعلقة والطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية، وأصبحت تنافس وتضاهي كبار الدول العالمية، أحد مشاريعها المميزة في الطرق الرئيسية كان الطريق السريع الأتوستراد E80 والذي يُسمى شريان الحياة في مدينة اسطنبول، 
  • الطريق السريع أتوتستراد E80 هو عبارة عن الطريق الأوروبية السريعة European route، ويطلق عليه أيضاً طريق الـ TEM، وذلك اختصاراً لكل من Trans European Motorway، ويمتد هذا الطريق من أقصى غرب أوروبا إلى أقصى شرقها، أي من لشبونة عاصمة البرتغال  وصولاً إلى مدينة بازرجان الإيرانية، ماراً بقرية غوربولاك في تركيا على الحدود الإيرانية.
  • يعود تاريخ إنشاء هذا الطريق إلى عام 1977 ميلادي، وبما أنّه حمل أهمية كبيرة جداً سمي حينها " بشريان المدينة " حيث حصلت الدولة التركية في ذلك الوقت على دعم تقني وفني من لجنة الأمم المتحدة الاقتصادية لأوروبا، وعلى أساسه تمّ إنهاء القسم الموجود في تركيا بشكل كامل. 
  • ويعبر هذا الطريق 10 دولًا في العالم، يبلغ طوله حوالي 6.962 كم (4,332 ميل) حيث يلتقي نهاية الأوتوستراد بالطريق الآسيوية السريعة إيه إتش 1 الممتدة إلى  دولة اليابان، كل هذا يدلّ على أهميّة هذا الطريق وقيمته العالمية بين الدول التي مرّ منها.
  • أمّا بالنسبة لـ مدينة اسطنبول يقع في منتصفها تحديداً بحيث يمرّ بقسمها الأوربي الذي يبدأ من جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح المُقام فوق مضيق البوسفور، وينتهي عند منطقة تشاطلجا التي تعتبر آخر منطقة من مناطق اسطنبول في الطرف الأوروبي وتجاورها مدينة تكيرداغ مباشرةً. 

ماهي أهم المناطق التي نهضت عمرانياً في وجود أتوتستراد الطريق السريع E80

يمرّ طريق E-80 على مناطق هامّة في مدينة اسطنبول وهي:

  • تشاطلجا .. خط الدّفاع لمدينة اسطنبول وهي من المناطق المشهورة بـ الفلل والأراضي مع المساحات والمروج الخضراء، تزيّنها الطّواحين الهوائية في أعلى تلالها أيضاً.
  • سيليفري .. منطقة تشتهر بالفلل والأراضي أيضاً ولكنّ أبرز ما يميّزها هو امتداد ساحلها الجميل والمنعش على بحر مرمرة الشهير، وتقع في أقصى الجانب الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول. 
  • بيوك شكمجة .. منطقة أخرى تقع على ساحل بحر مرمرة الجميل، وتعتبر المنطقة الاصطيافية لأهالي مدينة اسطنبول، فيها أحياء هي الأرقى في الجانب الأوروبي تحتوي على فلل أكبر ممثلي الدولة التركية. 
  • اسنيورت .. منطقة انتفضت كليّاً في السنوات السابقة، شركات إنشائية كبرى أنشأت المشاريع فيها بشكل كبير، أبراج فخمة وعالية مع محتوى استثماري نجدها بين أحياء منطقة اسنيورت. 
  • افجلار .. منطقة مميزة على ساحل بحر مرمرة الجميل، تحتوي على مشاريع فخمة وكبيرة في منطقة اسبارطة كولة الشهيرة، وحالياً حركة إعادة الإعمار فيها شهدت تطوراً كبيراً في ظل اهتمام الحكومة الإلكترونية بذلك. 
  • باشاك شهير .. منطقة العرب في الطرف الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول، الظواهر العربية فيها واضحة وبشكل كبير في ظل وجود بيئة راقية ومنفتحة في هذه المنطقة المتقبّلة للوجود العربي. 
  • كوتشوك جكمجه .. قناة اسطنبول المائية ستمر عبر بحيرتها المسماة باسمها، منطقة مميزة جداً للسكن والأعمال بنفس الوقت، لا سيّما بوجود المدن الصناعية فيها إلى حدٍ كبير.
  • باغجلار .. تتزين هذه المنطقة بوجود طريق الباسن اكسبريس الذي جعل من المنطقة مكاناً استثمارياً بالدّرجة الأولى، منطقة تحتوي على أفخم المشاريع الاستثمارية وتصدّرت مناطق اسطنبول في ذلك بجدارة. 
  • غازي عثمان باشا .. منطقة سكنية مميزة من مناطق مدينة اسطنبول، تجاور كل من منطقتي السلطان أيوب والسلطان غازي، جميع ما ذكر من هذه المناطق هي تاريخية بامتياز. 
  • سلطان غازي .. تتواجد فيها فيالاند اسطنبول الكبيرة والتي يأتيها السيّاح من كل حدب وصوب، منطقة سكنية وعائلية أخرى من مناطق اسطنبول المميزة. 
  • سلطان أيوب .. يوجد في هذه المنطقة قبر الصحابي أبي أيوب الأنصاري، ومجاورة لـ التل فريك الشهير الذي يصلنا إلى قهوة بيير لوتي التاريخية عند تلّة أيوب المطلّة على خليج القرن الذهبي. 
  • كاتهانة .. منطقة اصطياف الأمراء العثمانيين في القرون الماضية، كانوا يأتوها للصيد والتنزه في كل عام، والسبب يعود للمساحات الخضراء الواسعة فيها مع الغابات الكبرى أهمّها غابات بلغراد. 
  • بشكتاش .. بيشكتاش مدينة القصور الفخمة الموجودة على مضيق البوسفور الجميل، منطقة عالمية بامتياز، ساحل ممتد بطول 12 كلم على مضيق البوسفور الذي يحلم البعض بـ المشي على أطراف. 
  • ساريير .. منطقة المال والأعمال في مدينة اسطنبول، يوجد فيها أرقى المشاريع العقارية مثل مشروع وادي اسطنبول الشهير والذي يتميّز بـ مول سمّي باسمه أيضاً, 

مميزات الاستثمار في شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب الأوتوستراد E80

  • هذا الطريق فاعليته تتجلى بتخفيف الضغط على المواصلات من منطقة ساريير حتى بهشة شهير، ويعتبر هذا الأوتوستراد أيضا طريقا أساسيا تصبّ فيه الطرق المتنوّعة الفرعية الخارجة من المناطق المذكورة مُسبقاً، وهناك خطط قائمة لتخفيف الضغط إلى حدٍ كبير جداً، عبر إنشاء خطوط مترو سريعة ستعطي للطريق والمشاريع التي حوله أهمية كبيرة جداً.
  • هناك مميزات وفوائد كثيرة ومؤثرة على شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب الأوتوستراد E80، ماهي هذه الفوائد والمميزات؟

أولاً: إنشاء المشاريع الفخمة في أطراف أوتوستراد الطريق السريع E80

  • معظم الشركات الإنشائية في تركيا أنشأت مشروعاً لها في أطراف الطريق السريع E80، لماذا؟ بسبب زيادة القيمة الكبيرة للشقق وأسعارها بشكل دوّري، وهذا يعود لازدياد الطلب دوماً في تملّك الناس شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب الأوتوستراد E80، والسبب يعود أيضاً لسهولة الوصول إلى أعمالهم وأشغالهم وإلى أي مكان بسرعة وسنأتي على ذلك لاحقاً. 

ثانياً: ارتفاع القيمة العقارية والعوائد الاستثمارية للشقق الموجودة على أطرافه  

  • مشاريع كُبرى مُجاورة لأهمّ الطرق السريعة في العالم ألا تزيد من قيمتها الاستثماريّة؟ بالتأكيد نعم وهذا ما شجّع إنشاء المشاريع الفخمة على أطرافه كما ذكرنا آنفاً، لذلك من المهم جداً عند اختياركم العقار في تركيا التّركيز على الموقع لأنّه هو الأساس في اختيار العقار دوماً. 
  • العوائد الاستثمارية لهذه الشقق مُجزية بالتأكيد، لا سيّما وأنّ بعض المشاريع تضمن ذلك لأصحابها عبر عقود سنوية بعوائد استثمارية تصل إلى 10 بالمئة سنوياً، عدا عن الزّيادة في الأسعار بشكل سنوي في ظل التضخم والزيادات المطروحة للعقارات دوماً في سوق الإنشاءات التركي. 

ثالثاً: سهولة الوصول إلى أي مكان بـ سهولة ويُسر 

  • من أهمّ المميزات أيضاً هي سهولة الوصول إلى مناطق اسطنبول جميعها بسرعة، لأنّ هذا الطريق يعد من الطرقات السريعة الأولى في مدينة اسطنبول، أيضاً نسبة كبيرة من مناطق اسطنبول موجودة على طرفي هذا الأتوستراد السريع، إذاً من البديهي أنّ تكون هذه الميّزة هي أحد أسباب ارتفاع قيمة العقارات على أطراف هذا الطريق. 

أهمّ مشاريع داماس تورك الموجود فيها شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب الأوتوستراد E80

أولاً: شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بهشة شهير قرب الأوتوستراد E80 DS213

  • يقع المشروع خلف مول اكباتي الشهير مُباشرةً، المعروف بضخامته ويوجد فيه العديد من الماركات العالمية، كما أنّ هناك مشفى ضخم بجانبه وهو مشفى استنيا مع الجامعة المسمّاة باسمه أيضاً،وهو على بعد 12 كم عن مشفى سليمان القانوني، والأهمّ من ذلك البعد عن المترو لمسافة 1 كم فقط. 
  • يتم بناء المشروع على مساحة 46.800 متر مربع، عدد البلوكات المتواجدة داخل المشروع 9 بلوكات، ويحتوي على 718 شقة سكنية و 231 وحدة تجارية، وتم تقسيم المشروع الى ثلاثة أقسام القسم الأول و الثاني يحتوي على شقق 1+2 و 1+3 والقسم الثالث يحتوي على شقق 1+0، 1+1، 2+1، تفاصيل أكثر عن المشروع عبر الضغط شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بهشة شهير قرب الأوتوستراد E80 DS213

ثانياً: شقق للبيع في اسطنبول سنجاك تبه بتشطيبات فاخرة DS618

  • يقع المشروع في القسم الآسيوي من مدينة اسطنبول وتحديداً بمنطقة سنجاك تبة، ويتربع على مساحة أرض 2000 متر مربع ويتكون من 3 بلوكات وبعدد شقق إجمالي 108 وحدات سكنية مصمّمة بعناية ودقّة، وذات مساحات واسعة ومريحة ترضي جميع الأذواق بأنماط 2+1 و 3+1 و 4+1.
  • بلدية اسطنبول تسعى ضمن خططها إلى تجديد المناطق ذات الأبنية القديمة فيها واستبدالها بمجمعات سكنية، وبلدية سنجاك تبة من البلديات التي تخضع لذلك، هذا المشروع بحد ذاته عملية استبدال لأبنية قديمة أيضاً، معلومات أكثر عن المشروع تجدونها عند النقر شقق للبيع في اسطنبول سنجاك تبه بتشطيبات فاخرة DS61

ثالثاً: شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اسنيورت قرب المترو DS335

  • تعتبر منطقة المشروع مميّزة جداً في اسنيورت تحديداً، كما يوجد بالقرب منه أهمّ مراكز التسوق في اسطنبول وهما مول مرمرة بارك ومو توريوم، ويبعد المشروع عن بحر مرمرة حوالي  5 كم فقط، ويوجد على الساحل العديد من الكافيهات العالمية مع مارينا جميلة عند محلّة مرمرا. 
  • يمتد المشروع على مساحة 25 ألف م2 60% منها مساحات خضراء ومسطّحات مائية، يتكون المشروع من 8 أبنية تحتوي على 304 شقة سكنية، كما يحتوي المشروع أيضاً على 76 محل تجاري بمساحات من 26 م2 الى 294 م2، للغوص أكثر في تفاصيل المشروع لكم ذلك عبر النقر شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اسنيورت قرب المترو DS335

ختاماً

  • مقالنا اليوم جمعنا لكم ما استطعنا من معلومات وتفاصيل كاملة عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قرب الأوتوستراد E80، هل ترغبون بـ تملّك عقاراً يتميّّز بذلك أيضاً؟ الأمر بسيط جداً اضغظ هنا وتواصل مع فريق استشارات عقارية محترف ينتظر خدمتك لتقديم جميع أجوبة استفساراتك بكل سعة صدر ورحابة .. بادر بالتواصل الآن واكسب الفرصة. 
اقرأ المزيد اقرأ أقل
15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 811.700
10%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 3.905.000
20%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 870.600
13%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 377.500
20%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 539.000
15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 355.300
15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 371.800
5%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 993.700

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon