Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp

Terms of use

Terms of use | damasturk Real Estate

 

We welcome all our valued visitors to the official website of damasturk Real Estate Company.

Intellectual Property Rights (Fikri Mülkiyet Hakları):

damasturk is officially registered at the Istanbul Chamber of Commerce, and our trade name that is announced on our website, or our social media platforms of all kinds, is a Turkish brand officially registered at the Turkish Patent and Trademark Office. damasturk is also officially registered and subject to the American Digital Millennium copyright law (DMCA Protection), to which famous American search engines such as Google, Yahoo and Bing are subject. This includes our registration, our trade name ‘damasturk,’ logo, written, graphic and visual content on our websites and platforms in addition to their designs.

The legal team of damasturk will not hesitate at all, to file a lawsuit in the competent Turkish courts, to demand financial compensation from any party or individual who exploits or uses our trade name (damasturk), our logo, our designs, or any part of the written, graphic or visual content of our websites and online platforms, without the prior written permission of damasturk legal team.

 

Hereunder, we explain to our valued visitors the terms of use of our website and the electronic platforms linked with it:

  1. We are precise, and we always strive to provide the most accurate and correct real estate information in the Turkish real estate market, but laws and regulations can always be subject to change and update, so we withdraw our legal and legitimate responsibilities in the event that you depend or rely on any information contained on our electronic platforms before referring to us, which may have been subject to change, or have been incorrectly understood by you.

  2. Our website may contain external links of international or Turkish government websites, and that is in order to enrich our content and provide greater benefit to our valued clients. In this regard, we do not assume any responsibility about the content, terms of use and privacy policy of those external websites, as they are not under our sponsorship, nor their content is subject to our supervision or control.

  3. You can use and share our website links in cyberspace, with the aim of transferring interest and spreading real estate information among the public, without our prior permission, but if our website links are used in spam campaigns, with the aim of harming our website, or harming the public, we will never hesitate to communicate with the US Digital Millennium Copyright Office where we are registered, with the aim of penalizing accounts with IPs that do so.

  4. We use our own cookies to improve the experience of accessing the information you are looking for. By continuing to use our website, we assume that you are satisfied with them.

  5. Dear client, when you browse our website or any of our accounts on the various social media platforms, you implicitly agree to the current terms of use and privacy policy. Please be aware that we always have the right to make any modification to them at any time we need to. We will try as much as we can to inform you about that, and we also urge our valued clients to review our terms of use periodically.

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

شارك في فيسبوك شارك في تويتر شارك في واتساب

شروط الاستخدام

شروط الاستخدام | داماس تورك العقارية

 

نرحب بكافة زوار الموقع الرسمي لشركة داماس تورك العقارية، ونسعد بتصفحكم موقعنا الالكتروني، نرجو أن نكون عند حسن ظنكم بتقديم كافة المعلومات الصحيحة والخدمات العقارية التي تطمحون إليها.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية (Fikri Mülkiyet Hakları):

إن شركتنا داماس تورك damasturk مسجلة رسمياً في غرفة تجارة إسطنبول Istanbul Ticaret Odası، واسمنا التجاري المعلن على موقعنا الالكتروني، أو منصات التواصل الاجتماعي بمختلف أنواعها، هو ماركة تركية مسجلة رسمياً لدى مكتب براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية التركي Türk Patent، ومسجلة وتخضع إلى قانون حقوق النشر الأمريكي للألفية الرقمية DMCA Protection، والذي تخضع له محركات البحث الأمريكية الشهيرة مثل غوغل وياهو و بينغ، ويشمل التسجيل، اسمنا التجاري damasturk، الشعار، المحتوى الكتابي والصوري والمرئي على مواقعنا والمنصات الالكترونية الخاصة بنا وتصميمها.

لن يتردد الفريق القانوني في داماس تورك damasturk البتة، برفع دعوى قضائية في المحاكم التركية المختصة، للمطالبة بتعويض مالي (Tazminat Davası)، على أي جهة أو فرد يقوم باستغلال أو استعمال اسمنا التجاري (داماس تورك damasturk)، أو شعارنا أو تصاميمنا الخاصة، أو أي جزء من المحتوى الكتابي أو الصوري أو المرئي على مواقعنا والمنصات الالكترونية التابعة لنا أو تصميمها، دون إذن خطي مسبق من الفريق القانوني في داماس تورك.

فيما يلي نبين لزوارنا الكرام شروط استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني والمنصات الالكترونية المرتبطة به.

  1. نحن نتوخى الحيطة والحذر ونسعى دائماً لتقديم أدق وأصح المعلومات العقارية في السوق العقاري التركي، إلا أن القوانين والأنظمة دائماً يمكن أن تخضع للتغير والتحديث، لذا نحن نخلي مسؤولياتنا القانونية والشرعية في حال اعتمادك أو استنادك على أي معلومات واردة على منصاتنا الالكترونية قبل الرجوع لنا، والتي قد تكون خضعت للتغير، أو تم فهمها بشكل غير صحيح من قبلكم.

  2. يمكن لموقعنا الالكتروني أن يحوي روابط خارجية لمواقع حكومية تركية أو عالمية، بهدف إغناء المحتوى الخاص بنا، وتقديم فائدة أكبر لعملائنا الكرام، لذا نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية حول محتوى وشروط استخدام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بتلك المواقع الخارجية، وهي ليست تحت رعايتنا، ولا يخضع محتواها لإشرافنا، أو رقابتنا.

  3. يمكنك استخدام روابط موقعنا الالكتروني ومشاركتها في الفضاء الالكتروني، بهدف نقل الفائدة ونشر المعلومات العقارية بين الجمهور، دون إذن مسبق منّا، لكن في حال استخدام روابط موقعنا الالكتروني في حملات الرسائل الإلكترونية المزعجة، بهدف الإضرار بموقعنا الالكتروني، أو الاضرار بالجمهور فلن نتردد مطلقاً بتقديم شكوى بريدية إلى مكتب حقوق النشر الأمريكي للألفية الرقمية المسجلين فيه، بهدف معاقبة الحسابات ذات الــ IPs التي تقوم بذلك.

  4. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا، لتحسين تجربة الوصول للمعلومات التي تبحث عنها، من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني، نفترض أنك راضٍ عن ذلك.

  5. عميلنا العزيز عند تصفحك لموقعنا الالكتروني أو أي من حساباتنا على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة، فإنك توافق ضمنياً على شروط الاستخدام، وسياسة الخصوصية الحاليتين، ويحق لنا إجراء أي تعديل عليهما لاحقاً، سنحاول ما استطعنا إطلاعك على ذلك، كما نرجو من عملائنا الكرام مراجعتهما دورياً.

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon