Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp
Apartments for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN035 || damasturk Real Estate Company 01
Apartments for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN035 || damasturk Real Estate Company 02
Apartments for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN035 || damasturk Real Estate Company 03
Apartments for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN035 || damasturk Real Estate Company 04
Apartments for sale in Antalya Turkey - complex DN035 || damasturk Real Estate Company 05

duplex For sale in Antalya Murat Paşa sea view DN035

Gift
  • Antalya

    Murat Paşa
  • 8 Block

    74 Flat
  • City Center

    15 km
  • Ready

  • 50%

    Installment

    6 Months

Prices Start From

Rooms Area (m2) Observations
2+1 105 271.600 Last One, With Garden
3+1 130 392.400 Last One, With Garden

Overview ... Facilities and Services

  • Internal Gardens
  • Children's playground
  • Swimming Pools
  • Fitness Facility
  • 24/7 Security guard
  • Surveillance Cameras
  • Earthquake Resistant Building
  • Indoor car Park

Service institutions

  • - Thanks to its central location, Muratpaşa is a host for many public and private educational institutions in the city, such as TED Schools, ICCA Schools, and Russian International Schools. This district also hosts Akdeniz State University in addition to many Turkish and Cypriot university representations, such as the representation of Istanbul Aydin University, Cyprus International University, Anadolu University, and others. The region also hosts many institutions that offer foreign language education and various training courses.
  • - On the health side, the region hosts a large number of public and private hospitals, in addition to various medical centers and clinics, such as Antalya Ataturk State Hospital, which includes 525 beds, 18 operating theaters, a maternity unit, and 25 intensive care rooms. All these sections are distributed over 5 complexes in the Muratpaşa area. The region also hosts Antalya University Hospital, which was founded in 1918 and has a capacity of 1270 beds at present. Furthermore, there is a large number of private hospitals that provide their medical services to the residents, like MedSu Hospital, MedStar Antalya Hospital, and Medical Park Anadolu Private Hospital, in addition to many other hospitals, medical centers and clinics.
  • - Moreover, Muratpaşa district has great tourism importance, as it annually receives thousands of Turkish and foreign tourists, and it hosts historical and recreational places and various social amenities. In Muratpaşa area, the ancient city is located, the famous historical “Aegean Castle”, which is a popular destination for tourists from everywhere. Aegean Castle is famous for its Hadrian Gate, which was established on the occasion of the arrival of the Roman Emperor Hadrian to Antalya. There is also a yacht port in Aegean Castle, where recreational cruises are organized.
  • - Muratpaşa also hosts a group of beautiful public parks overlooking the sea, such as the Karaalioglu Park, which is a center for cultural and artistic activities, as well as the Yavuz Ozcan Art Park overlooking the sea and other parks.
  • - The region also offers a number of beaches, forests and waterfalls, such as the famous Lara Beach, Duden Falls and other natural places.
  • - Muratpaşa contains many shopping centers and various traditional and popular markets that meet the needs of the residents of the region and the city, such as the Antalya Brand Shopping Complex, which is bright interesting and hosts 101 different brands of Turkish and international brands, restaurants and cinemas. As well as the Terra City shopping complex, which includes 150 shops, restaurants, cinemas and other entertainment areas. As well as many popular shopping centers and markets.
  • - The region hosts many cultural and artistic activities and events, as there are concert halls, theaters, art galleries, museums and various cultural centers.

Location

  • - Muratpaşa is one of five districts that make up the city center of Antalya. And Muratpaşa is the most central of these five districts.
  • - Muratpaşa district forms the heart of Antalya, in which the historical Aegean Castle area is located, which is the center point of the city.
  • - Muratpaşa is connected with other regions of Antalya by a wide network of roads.
damasturk

Transportation

  • - Muratpaşa, by virtue of being the main center of Antalya, has a wide transportation network linking it to all the parts of the city of Antalya.
  • - In Muratpaşa, there is the old Nostalji tram line, which was established in 1999, with a length of 4.7 km and includes 10 stations. It connects the central areas in the city center together.
  • - The Fatih-Expo tram line also passes from Muratpaşa, and it connects the Antalya International Expo and Antalya International Airport with the city center, Autogar (bus terminal) station, and Kepez district. The length of this line is 30.1 km, and it offers 29 stations mostly are situated in the central Muratpaşa district.
  • - Muratpaşa also has a wide network of public bus lines, from which hundreds of daily trips start to reach different regions of Antalya and vice versa.
  • - Antalya International Airport is located in the Muratpaşa area, and it is linked to the city center via the tram line.

Future look

  • Muratpaşa is one of the most important areas in Antalya; It is located in the heart of the city, it has a wide transportation network linking it with all parts of the city, it hosts many institutions, social services, economic and entertainment activities, and finally it has a long coastline on the sea and many swimming beaches. This all increases the importance of this district and makes it a center to attract those wishing to live in the city of Antalya. Muratpaşa also offers its classy neighborhoods and modern real estate projects that have been increasing in the recent time, and that is especially in the Lara and Fanar areas with the amazing sea views. This also increases the real estate value of Muratpaşa and makes the real estate prices steadily rise. According to the real estate indicators, the district of Muratpaşa witnessed a rise in real estate values by 4.25% during the last month, by 48.7% during the last three years and 72.8% during the last five years.

Floorplan

Nationalities That buy the most in Turkey

Select 5 Only
0
500
1000
2000

Best-Selling cities in Turkish real estate market

0
500
1000
2000

Related Projects

20%OFF

Starts from

$ 214.000

Starts from

$ 158.700
4%OFF

Starts from

$ 89.000

Starts from

$ 89.000
More Projects

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon
damasturk

Since our beginnings, we have been striving to provide the most accurate and precise information and consultancy about the real estate market in Turkey.
Clients’ satisfaction is our priority

Read more
  • Our partners

  • damasturk
  • damasturk
  • damasturk

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا - المجمع  DN035 || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  01
شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا - المجمع  DN035 || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  02
شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا - المجمع  DN035 || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  03
شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا - المجمع  DN035 || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  04
شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا - المجمع  DN035 || شركة داماس تورك العقارية  05

مشروع DN035

هدية
  • انطاليا

    مراد باشا
  • 8 بلوكات

    74 شقة
  • مركز المدينة

    15 km
  • قيد الإنشاء

    2021/09
  • 50%

    تقسيط

    6 شهر

الأسعار تبدأ من

عدد الغرف المساحة (م2) ملاحظات
2+1 96 225.200 مع حديقة
3+1 130 365.900 مع حديقة
4+1 172 403.500 مع حديقة

نظرة عامة... المرافق والخدمات

    يتكون المشروع من 8 بلوكات و74 شقة ويتمتع الدوبلكس العلوي بإطلالات بحرية رائعة
  • حيث يقع المشروع في منطقة مراد باشا في "لارا" أرقى أحياء مدينة أنطاليا، على الطريق السياحي الذي يحتضن أفخم الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية في المدينة.
  • يبعد المشروع عن:
  • البحر 300 متر
  • المشفى 2 كم
  • مطار أنطاليا الدولي 5 كم
  • منطقة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية 2 كم
  • حدائق داخلية جميلة
  • حدائق ألعاب للأطفال
  • مسابح خارجية
  • صالة لياقة بدنية
  • 7/24 حماية أمنية
  • كميرات مراقبة
  • أبنية مقاومة للزلازل
  • مواقف سيارات مغلقة

المؤسسات الخدمية

  • تعتبر منطقة مراد باشا بموقعها المركزي مركزاً مهماً للمؤسسات التعليمية الحكومية والخاصة في المدينة، حيث تحتضن أعداد كبيرة من المدارس الحكومية والخاصة مثل مدارس TED ومدارس ICCA والمدارس الروسية الدولية. كما تحادي المنطقة جامعة أكدنيز الحكومية وتحتضن العديد من تمثليات الجامعية التركية والقبرصية مثل جامعة إسطنبول آيدن وجامعة قبرص الدولية وجامعة الأناضول وغيرها. كذلك تحتضن المنطقة العديد من مؤسسات تعليم اللغات الأجنية والدورات التدريبية المختلفة.
  • - في الجانب الصحي تحتضن المنطقة عدد كبير من المشافي الحكومية والخاصة، إضافة إلى المراكز والعيادات الطبية المختلفة. مثل مشفى أنطاليا أتاتورك الحكومي الذي يتضمن 525 سرير و18 صالة عمليات وصالة ولادة و25 صالة عناية مركزة. تتوزع على 5 مجمعات في منطقة مراد باشا. كما تحتضن المنطقة مشفى أنطاليا التعليمي الذي تم تاسيسه عام 1918 ويصل طاقته الاستيعابية اليوم إلى 1270 سرير. إضافة إلى ذلك يوجد عدد كبير من المستشفيات الخاصة والأهلية تقدم خدماتها الطبية للمواطنين من أهم هذه المستشفيات مشفى مدي سو ومشفى مدي ستار أنطاليا ومشفى مديكال بارك أناضول الخاص وغيرها من المشافي والمراكز الطبية والعيادات المختلفة.
  • - تتمتع منطقة مراد باشا بأهمية سياحية كبيرة حيث تستقبل سنوياً الآلاف من السياح الأتراك والأجانب، وتحتضن أماكن تاريخية وترفيهية ومرافق اجتماعية متعددة كالحدائق والشواطئ المختلفة. ففي منطقة مراد باشا تقع المدينة القديمة "قلعة إيجي" التاريخية المشهورة التي يقصدها السياح من كل مكان. كما تشتهر قلعة أيجي ببوابة هدريانوس الذي انشئ بمناسبة قدوم الامبراطور الروماني هدريانوس إلى أنطاليا، وتوجد في قلعة أيجي أيضا ميناء اليخوت حيث يتم تنظيم الرحلات البحرية الترفيهية من هذا الميناء.
  • تحتضن منطقة مراد باشا مجموعة من الحدائق العامة الجميلة والمطلة على البحر مثل حديقة قرة علي أوغلو والتي تكون مركزاً للأنشطة الثقافية والفنية وكذلك حديقة ياوز أوجان الفنية والمطلة على البحر وغيرها من الحدائق.
  • - كما تحتضن المنطقة عدد من الشواطئ والغابات والشلالات مثل شاطئ لارا المشهور وشلالات دودن وغيرها من الأماكن الطبيعية.
  • تحتضن منطقة مراد باشا العديد من مراكز التسوق والأسواق التقليدية والشعبية المختلفة تلبي احتياجات سكان المنطقة والمدينة. مثل مجمع ماركة أنطاليا للتسوق الذي يعتبر أحد أهم مجمعات التسوق في المدينة ويحتضن 101 ماركة مختلفة من الماركات التركية والعالمية ومطاعم وصالات السينما. كذلك مجمع تيررا سيتي للتسوق الذي يحتضن 150 محل تجاري ومطاعم وصالات السينما وغيرها من مساحات الترفيه. وكذلك العديد من مراكز التسوق والأسواق الشعبية.
  • وتحتضن المنطقة العديد من الأنشطة والغعاليات الثقافية والفنية مثل صالات الحفلات والمسارح والمعارض الفنية والمتاحف والمراكز الثقافية المختلفة.

الموقع

  • مراد باشا إحدى المناطق الخمسة التي تشكل مركز مدينة أنطاليا. وهي أهم منطقة مركزية من بين المناطق الخمسة الرئيسية.
  • تشكل منطقة مراد باشا قلب مدينة أنطاليا فيه تقع منطقة قلعة إيجي التاريخية والتي تعتبر نقطة المركز للمدينة.
  • ترتبط المنطقة مع مناطق أنطاليا الأخرى بشبكة من الطرق البرية.
damasturk

المواصلات

  • مراد باشا بحكم كونها المركز الرئيسي لمدينة أنطاليا تتمتع بشبكة مواصلات واسعة تربطها بجميع hنحاء مدينة أنطاليا.
  • يوجد في منطقة مراد باشا خط ترام واي نوستلجي القديم حيث تم تأسيسه عام 1999 بطول 4.7 كم ويتضمن 10 محطات. حيث تربط المناطق المركزية في مركز المدينة ببعضها.
  • كما يمر من المنطقة خط ترامواي فاتح-إكسبو الذي يربط معرض أنطاليا إكسبو الدولي ومطار أنطاليا الدولي بمركز المدينة ومحطة الأوتوكار ومنطقة كبيز. ويبلغ طول هذا الخط 30.1 كلم ويتضمن 29 محطة يقع القسم الأكبر من هذه المحطات في منطقة مراد باشا المركزية.
  • كما تتمتع منطقة مراد باشا بشبكة واسعة من خطوط الباصات العامة تنطلق منها مئات الرحلات اليومية لتصل إلى مناطق أنطاليا المختلفة وبالعكس.
  • كما تقع مطار أنطاليا الدولي في منطقة مراد باشا وترتبط بمركز المدينة عبر خط الترامواي.

نظرة مستقبلية

  • تعتبر منطقة مراد باشا من أهم المناطق في مدينة أنطاليا فهي تقع في قلب المدينة. وتتمتع بشبكة مواصلات واسعة تربطها بجميع أنحاء المدينة كما أنها تحتضن الكثير من المؤسسات والمرافق الخدمية والنشاطات الاقتصادية والترفيهية، وتمتلك ساحلاً طويلاً على البحر وشواطئ سباحة عديدة ما يزيد من أهميتها وتجعلها مركزاَ لجذب الراغبين في العيش في مدينة أنطاليا. كما تتمتع منطقة مراد باشا بأحيائها الراقية والمشاريع العقارية الحديثة التي أخذت تتزايد في الفترة الأخيرة، لاسيما في منطقتي لارا وفنار ذات الإطلالات البحرية، مما زاد من قيمة المنطقة العقارية وجعل أسعار العقارات في أرتفاع مستمر. فحسب المؤثرات العقارية شهدت منطقة مراد باشا ارتفاع في قيمة العقارات بنسبة 4.25% خلال الشهر الأخير وبنسبة 48.7% خلال السنوات الثلاثة الأخيرة و72.8% خلال السنوات الخمسة الأخيرة

مخططات الشقق

تملك الأجانب في تركيا حسب الجنسيات

اختر 5 فقط
0
500
1000
2000

المدن التركية حسب الاستثمارات الأجنبية

اختر 5 فقط
0
500
1000
2000

مشاريع مشابهة

damasturk 10%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 115.800
damasturk 10%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 178.700
damasturk 15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 203.500
damasturk 15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 82.400
damasturk 15%OFF

يبدأ من

$ 334.400
مزيد من المشاريع

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

منذ بداياتنا، ونحن نسعى لتقديم أدق وأصح المعلومات والاستشارات حول السوق العقاري في تركيا، لنحقق هدفنا الذي نسعى دائماً للوصول إليه وهو:
' رضا العميل أولاً '.

اقرأ المزيد
  • شركاؤنا