Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp

Properties (28)

Search results (28)

1 of 3

Investing in commercial shops in Istanbul 2021

Istanbul city by itself is home to more than 18 % of Turkey's population, or more than 15 million individuals, and contributes to more than 30% of the country's gross domestic product. Furthermore, more than 44% of taxes in Turkey are collected from economic activities traded in Istanbul, making it the country's economic hub. In addition to the foregoing, its strategic position has made it one of the world's most significant economic hubs, hosting the headquarters of the world's most important international corporations trying to access the markets of the Middle East, Eastern Europe, and Central Asia. The city of Istanbul's economic dominance has made it a potential investment market for individuals looking to invest in Turkey, and this has resulted in a rise in demand for workplaces in general, and shops in particular, making shop investment a stable investment with significant long-term earnings.

Criteria for shop investment in Istanbul:

Investing in shops in Istanbul is a profitable venture that continues to expand due to the city's economic strength. This illustrates why the value of stores has risen over time in comparison to residential real estate, prompting many investors to invest in shops. Real estate development companies have responded by building so-called mixed residential and commercial complexes, which include apartments, offices, and stores, in order to meet the rising demand. These complexes have helped to boost economic activity in the areas where they are situated.

However, in order for his investment to be successful, the investor intending to invest in the shops should perform a comprehensive study on the viability of the venture. There are also defined criteria, among which the most significant are the following:

1- Location, view, and storefront:

The location is the most essential factor that affects the value of the store, as it plays a significant influence on the speed at which the shop is rented and does not remain vacant for lengthy periods of time. As a result, it is critical to investigate the significance of the site of the commercial store to be owned as well as the supply and demand in the store's vicinity. It is ideal that the business shop be placed in the city center and adjacent to key amenities, with convenient access to transportation, such as main highways or public transportation lines. It's also best if the shop is in a densely populated region with room for expansion and development, and if it's in a complex or center with other active businesses. It is also ideal for the store's view to be on the front or a busy street, and for the store's front to be broad, as the view and the wide front enhance demand for it.

2- Amenities, services and infrastructure:

It is desirable if there is a dedicated parking lot beside the business shop or office, as well as the presence of bank branches or ATMs. In addition, a heating and cooling infrastructure is required. Elevators and occupational safety conditions such as fire stairs, earthquake-resistant construction, and the availability of guards, security, and cameras should be supplied when investing in stores inside multi-story complexes.

3- Description of the commercial store in the title deed:

Because this may generate problems and difficulties for the investor, it is recommended to ensure that the business shop or office to be acquired is registered in the title deed as a commercial shop and not as a residential property. Additionally, this shop must be suitable for the project that intended to be started, or else acquiring the required permissions will be difficult, and it must be guaranteed that the shop or office desired to be acquired has no prior taxes or obligations.

Types of shops in istanbul:

A researcher wanting to invest in shops in Istanbul may encounter a variety of sorts of shops based on their location and the quality of services they provide, and he must choose the one that best matches his project.

The following are examples of these types:

Single shops:

They are separate stores placed within alleyways that cater to a certain demographic of consumers who are local inhabitants. When compared to other types of stores, their rates for renting and owning are lower, and these shops are utilized to satisfy the residents' everyday needs.

Market shops:

They have the largest variety of stores and are spread out along key highways and commercial marketplaces. The shop gains market importance due to the expansion of other shops surrounding it. When compared to single stores, the lease and ownership costs are higher.

Modern shops:

They can be found at Istanbul's major shopping malls, and this sort of store has grown in popularity in recent years as the consumer sector has grown. The costs of these kinds of businesses are normally the highest owing to the services offered through advertising and technical services by the shopping center management.

Investment areas for shops in Istanbul:

Shops are a key investment instrument in many districts of Istanbul, and their value fluctuates depending on the economic activities conducted in them and the demand for renting shops by organizations, corporations, and professionals. The districts of Istanbul may be split into two segments in terms of the value of stores as an investment:

Completed areas in terms of investment value:

These host well-known marketplaces that are important attractions, such as Fatih's covered market, which houses the most costly stores in Turkey, with rent per square meter reaching $3,500 per month. Then there's Taksim's Istiklal Street and Kadköy's Baghdad Street. On a regional basis, the most expensive regions in Istanbul are Beyoğlu, Şişli, Beşiktaş and Bakırköy on the European side, and Kadıköy, Ataşehir, and Umraniye, on the Asian side.

Promising areas in terms of investment value:

These are potential new regions where retail investment is increasing and developing as a result of the huge number of modern real estate developments these regions house. The busy Basin Express Street, as well as districts such as Başakşehir, Beylikdüzü, and Esenyurt, are among the most significant of these areas, which have managed to attract investors seeking to own shops in Istanbul last year.

Prices of shops in the areas of Istanbul:

Because of the high demand for them and the high money they generate for investors, the average price of stores in Istanbul exceeds that of their counterparts in other Turkish cities. The average cost per square meter for workplaces in the first 10 regions of Istanbul, according to current statistics, was as follows:

 

Average price per square meter in Turkish lira

Region

21404

Beşiktaş

19107

Sariyer

17665

Bakırköy

16700

Kadıköy

12522

Şişli

11800

Fatih

11137

Üsküdar

11051

Beyoğlu

19231

Başakşehir

10047

Zeytinburnu

 

While the areas with the highest value of shops in Istanbul were as follows:

Şile district 27%, Sarıyer district 20.8%, Çatalca district 19.5%, Zeytinburnu district 18.8%, Silivri district 16.1%, Ataşehir district 14.4%, Küçükçekmece district 13.4%, Beyoğlu district 12.7%, Bağcılar district 12.4%, Kartal district 8.6%.

damasturk Real Estate is your safe ticket to obtain Turkish citizenship by investing in shops:

In return for possessing an estate worth 250 thousand TL, foreign nationals can get Turkish citizenship, irrespective of the kind of property, including investment in shops. To make a successful investment in this sector and get Turkish citizenship, you may use the services of damasturk Real Estate, which has extensive expertise in the Turkish real estate market, particularly in Istanbul.

 

Editing: damasturk

 

 

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

المشاريع العقارية (32)

نتائج البحث (32)

1 of 3

الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية في إسطنبول 2021

تحتضن إسطنبول لوحدها أكثر من 18% من سكان تركيا أي ما يزيد عن 15 مليون نسمة وتساهم بأكثر من 30% من الناتج القومي الإجمالي لتركيا كما أنّ أكثر من 44% من الضرائب في تركيا يتمّ جبايتها من الأنشطة الاقتصادية المتداولة في إسطنبول وهذا ما يجعلها القلب الاقتصادي النابض لتركيا. إضافة لما سبق فإنّ موقعها الاستراتيجي جعلها أحد أهم المراكز الاقتصادية في العالم، فهي تحتضن مقرات لأهم الشركات العالمية الهادفة للوصول إلى أسواق الشرق الأوسط وشرق أوروبا وأسيا الوسطى. هذه الأهمية الاقتصادية الكبرى التي تتمتع بها مدينة إسطنبول جعل منها سوقاً استثماريا واعداً لمن يرغب بالاستثمار في تركيا وهذا ما أدى إلى زيادة الطلب على أماكن العمل بشكل عام والمحلات التجارية بشكل خاص ما جعل الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية استثماراً مستقراً يحقق أرباحاً عالية على المدى البعيد.

معايير الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية في إسطنبول:

إنّ الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية في إسطنبول هو استثمار واعد وفي نمو مستمر نظراً للقوة الاقتصادية لهذه المدينة. وهذا ما يفسر سرُّ ارتفاع قيمة المحلات التجارية على المدى البعيد مقارنة بالعقارات السكنية ما دفع الكثير من المستثمرين نحو الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية. ولتلبية الطلب المتزايد لجأت شركات التطوير العقاري لتطوير ما يسمى المشاريع المختلطة السكنية والتجارية التي تتكون من شقق ومكاتب ومحلات تجارية. وساهمت هذ المجمعات في زيادة النشاط الاقتصادي للمناطق التي تقام فيها.

وينبغي على المستثمر الراغب بالاستثمار في المحلات التجارية إجراء دراسة متأنية حول جدوى الاستثمار ليكون استثماره ناجحاً. كما أنّ هناك معايير واضحة يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار وأهمها:

1- الموقع والإطلالة وواجهة المحل التجاري:

الموقع هو أهم معيار يحدد قيمة المحل التجاري، حيث يلعب الموقع دوراً كبيراً في سرعة تأجير المحل التجاري وعدم بقائه فارغاً لفترات طويلة. لذا من الضروري جداً أن تتمّ دراسة أهمية موقع المحل التجاري المزمع تملكه والاطلاع على العرض والطلب في منطقة المحل. ويفضّل أن يكون موقع المحل التجاري في مركز المدينة وقريب من المرافق الحيوية وأن تكون المواصلات سهلة إليه كأن يكون واقعاً على الطرق الرئيسة أو خطوط المواصلات العامة.  كما يفضّل أن يكون المحل في منطقة ذات كثافة سكانية عالية وقابلة للنمو والتطور وأن يقع ضمن مجمعات أو مراكز تتضمن محلات تجارية نشطة. ويفضّل أيضاً أن تكون إطلالة المحل التجاري على الجبهة الأمامية أو الطريق المكتظ بالمارة وأن تكون الجبهة الأمامية للمحل عريضة حيث أن الإطلالة والجبهة العريضة يزيد من الطلب عليه.

2- المرافق والخدمات والبنية التحتية:

يفضّل أن يكون في محيط المحل التجاري أو المكتب موقف خاص للسيارات وكذلك توفر فروع البنوك أو أجهزة الصرافة الآلية. وأن يكون هنالك بنية تحتية للتدفئة والتبريد. وفي حال الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية ضمن المجمّعات ذات الطوابق ينبغي توفر المصاعد وشروط الأمان والسلامة المهنية كسلالم الحرائق والبناء المقاوم للزلازل وتوفر نظام الحراسة والأمن والكاميرات. 

3- وصف المحل التجاري في الطابو:

يجب على المستثمر التأكد فيما إذا كان المحل التجاري أو المكتب المزمع شراؤه مسجل في الطابو على أنه محل تجاري وليس عقاراً سكنياً لأن ذلك سيخلق مشاكل وصعوبات أمام المستثمر. كما يجب أن يناسب هذا المحل المشروع الذي يرغب بتأسيسه وإلا ستكون هناك مشاكل في الحصول على الموافقات اللازمة ويجب التأكد من أن المحل أو المكتب الذي يرغب بتملكه لا توجد عليه ضرائب أو ديون سابقة.

أنواع المحلات التجارية:

يمكن للباحث عن الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية في إسطنبول أن يواجه أنواعاً متعددة من المحلات التجارية وفق موقعها وجودة الخدمات المتوفرة فيها وعليه أن يحدد النوع الذي يناسب مشروعه. ومن هذه الأنواع:

المحلات التجارية المنفردة:

عبارة عن محلات فردية تقع داخل الأزقة وتستهدف فئة محددة من الزبائن وهم سكان الحي، وتكون أسعارها رخيصة من حيث التأجير والتملك مقارنة بأنواع المحلات التجارية الأخرى، وتستخدم هذه المحلات لتلبية الاحتياجات اليومية للسكان.

المحلات التجارية السوقية:

وهي الأوسع خياراً من بين المحلات التجارية وتنتشر على الطرق الرئيسية والأسواق التجارية ويكتسب المحل أهمية سوقية كبيرة بفضل انتشار المحلات التجارية الأخرى حوله. وتكون أسعار الاستئجار والتملك مرتفعة مقارنة بالمحلات المنفردة.

المحلات التجارية الحديثة:

وتكون ضمن مراكز التسوق الكبرى المنتشرة على امتداد إسطنبول، وقد تطّور هذا النوع من المحلات التجارية خلال السنوات الأخيرة تلبية للتطور الحاصل في قطاع الاستهلاك. وعادة تكون أسعار هذا النوع من المحلات التجارية هي الأعلى نظراً للخدمات التي تقدمها إدارة مراكز التسوق من الاعلانات والخدمات التقنية والفنية.

مناطق الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية في إسطنبول:

تظهر المحلات التجارية كأداة استثمارية مهمة في العديد من مناطق إسطنبول، وتختلف الأهمية الاستثمارية بين مناطق إسطنبول وفق النشاطات الاقتصادية المتداولة فيها والطلب على تأجير المحلات التجارية من قبل المؤسسات والشركات وأصحاب المهن. ويمكن تقسيم مناطق اسطنبول من حيث الأهمية الاستثمارية للمحلات التجارية إلى قسمين:

المناطق المكتملة من حيث القيمة الاستثمارية:

 تتضمن الأسواق المشهورة التي تشكل مراكز جذب رئيسية مثل السوق المسقوف في منطقة فاتح والذي يحتضن أغلى المحلات التجارية على مستوى تركيا حيث يصل إيجار سعر المتر مربع الواحد إلى 3500 دولار شهرياً. ويليها شارع الاستقلال في التقسيم وشارع بغداد في منطقة كادي كوي. أمّا على مستوى المناطق تعتبر مناطق باي أوغلو وشيشلي وبيشيك طاش وبكركوي في الجانب الأوربي وكادي كوي وأتا شهير وعمرانية في الجانب الأسيوي من أكثر المناطق ارتفاعاً في أسعار المحلات التجارية في اسطنبول.

المناطق الواعدة من حيث القيمة الاستثمارية:

وهي مناطق جديدة واعدة من حيث الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية تنمو وتتطّور بفضل كثرة المشاريع العقارية الحديثة التي تحتضنها، ومن أهم هذه المناطق شارع باسن إكسبرس الحيوي ومناطق مثل باشاك شهير وبيليك دوزو وأسنيورت التي بدأت بقوة في جذب المستثمرين الراغبين بتملك المحلات التجارية في اسطنبول خلال السنة الماضية.

أسعار المحلات التجارية في اسطنبول حسب المنطقة:

يفوق متوسط سعر المحلات التجارية في إسطنبول مثيلاتها في باقي المدن التركية، بسبب الطلب المتزايد عليها نظراً لما تحققه من وارد كبير يعود على المستثمرين. ووفق المعطيات الأخيرة حول متوسط أسعار متر المربع الواحد لأماكن العمل في مناطق إسطنبول كان متوسط الأسعار في المناطق العشرة الأولى في المدينة بالشكل التالي:

المنطقة

متوسط سعر المتر المربع الواحد بالليرة التركية

بيشيك طاش

21404

ساريير

19107

بكركوي

17665

كادي كوي

16700

شيشلي

12522

فاتح

11800

أسكدار

11137

باي أوغلو

11051

باشاك شهير

19231

زيتون بورنو

10047

بينما كانت المناطق الأكثر ارتفاعاً لقيمة المحلات التجارية في مناطق إسطنبول كمايلي:

منطقة شيلا 27% ومنطقة ساريير 20.8% ومنطقة تشاتلجا 19.5% ومنطقة زيتون برونو 18.8% ومنطقة سيليفرى 16.1% ومنطقة اتاشهير 14.4% ومنطقة كوتشك تشكمجة 13.4% ومنطقة باي أوغلو 12.7% ومنطقة باغجلار 12.4% ومنطقة كارتال8.6%.

داماس تورك طريقك الآمن للحصول على الجنسية التركية عبر الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية في اسطنبول:

يمكن للأجانب الحصول على الجنسية التركية مقابل تملّكهم لعقار بقيمة 250 مليون تركي مهما كان نوع العقار بما في ذلك الاستثمار في المحلات التجارية. ولتحقيق الاستثمار الناجح في هذا المجال وضمان الحصول على الجنسية التركية، يمكن الاستفادة من خدمات فريق شركة داماس تورك العقارية لخبرتهم الطويلة في سوق العقارات في تركيا وبالأخص في إسطنبول.

 

تحرير: damasturk

 

 

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon