Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp

Properties (11)

Search results (11)

1 of 1

Investment in commercial offices in Istanbul 2021

Istanbul is, in addition to being the economic cornerstone of Turkey, the greatest logistical gateway and commercial, financial, tourism and investment center connecting the continents owing to its strategic position as the bridge connecting Europe and Asia as well as the huge projects situated on both sides. This turned the city into an attraction hub for major regional and international companies, entrepreneurs, and worldwide economic investments.

Styles and classifications of commercial offices in istanbul:

1- Commercial offices styles:

In Istanbul, office searchers encounter a variety of patterns, yet, the ideal office for them is determined by their type of activity, purchasing power, and investment target group. These patterns can be summarized as follows:

  • Normal offices:

    They are traditional offices with a variety of types and objects based on location, style, quality, services, and other factors.
  • Prefabricated offices:

    These are ready-to-work offices that do not require any further effort or expenditure to equip and lease.
  • Joint offices:

    Although the workplaces are shared here, each business owner has his or her own address.   This sort of workplace is typically favored by self-employed individuals who do not require huge workspaces for their job.
  • Virtual offices:

    There is no private office here, and the main objective is to get an official address for individuals who want to start a business without having to rent a space.

2- Commercial offices classifications:

Bureaux are categorized by their age, location, transportation facility, building quality, design, and services as the following:

  • Class A+ offices:

    They are the most prominent and profitable, and they are situated in the central office zone. They are distinguished by their close accessibility to public transportation and social amenities, and they are less than 10 years old. They feature fantastic interior and exterior design concepts, smart building systems, and special social amenities such as eating spaces, conference rooms, gyms, barbershops, cafes, garages, and security 24 hours a day. They also adhere to occupational safety regulations and offer green spaces. They usually belong to one owner. Their rental costs are 15% more than the average rent in the area. They are usually rented by internationally known companies.
  • Class A offices:

    With the exception of a few social facilities, Class A offices have the same attributes as Class A+ offices. The maximum age restriction for this group is 15 years. The majority of these offices are owned by a number of different persons. This category has a higher rental cost than the average in the region, and they are commonly rented by well-known worldwide and local firms.
  • Class -A offices:

    They are not only located in the central business zone, but are also dispersed across all Istanbul office sites, with an upper age limit of 25 years. They lack a green building system and are frequently preferred by both domestic and foreign enterprises. Their rental rates are higher than the average rental rates in the nearby offices.

  • Class B and C offices:

    They are the most common and demanding, and they do not have an age restriction. They are not as well equipped as the preceding groups in terms of methods and technical equipment.

The most prominent areas for investment of commercial offices in Istanbul:

In several districts of Istanbul, offices and stores are developing as major investment tools. Its investment relevance varies according to the economic activity traded in each Istanbul region and the demand for renting offices and stores. Among the most prominent and profitable areas of commercial offices and shops investment in Istanbul are:

1- Office areas on the European side of Istanbul:

Several regions on the European side are more important than areas on the Asian side in terms of investment in commercial properties such as offices and shops, which is due to excessive market movement, high demand for leasing, and, as a result, high rental gains in these regions. The most significant of which would be:

 

  • Lavanda – Maslak line:

    It is nicknamed as MIA, or Istanbul's central business square, and it is the most sought-after location for large international and Turkish corporations. It is also in the vanguard of the Istanbul area in terms of the importance of investing in the office and retail sectors.
  • Şişli – Besiktas line:

    They are regarded as one of the most attractive locations due to their central location and proximity to the Bosphorus Bridge, roads, public transportation lines, and the metro. In addition, their prices are slightly lower than those of the Lavanda-Maslak line.
  • Kağithane - Seyrantepe line:

    On the European side, this region accounts for around 5% of the office stock. The sector of real estate development in the area is booming, especially since the urban change. Because of its closeness to the Lavanda-Maslak line and its low rental costs, the Kağithane region looks to be a feasible alternative to the Lavanda-Maslak line in terms of commercial unit investment.
  • Basin Express line:

    This area has become one of the most lively and appealing areas of Istanbul for businesspeople, firms, and investors due to its proximity to the World Trade Center and major vital highways in Istanbul, such as the E5 and TEM. The area is also known for its affordable rental rates. In the near future, many anticipate the region to become a new destination in terms of investment importance.

On the European side, Zeytinburnu, Bakırköy, Küçükçekmece, Avcilar, Beylikdüzü, Esenyurt, and Başakşehir are among the areas receiving high demand from investors for offices and shops. The demand for office rentals has risen exponentially in the last three regions, which have recently begun to transform into essential economic hubs capable of attracting investors.

 2- Office areas on the Asian side of Istanbul:

Many neighborhoods on Istanbul's Asian side are major economic hubs, attracting investors, firms, and businesspeople, particularly in the retail, financial, and banking sectors, where a considerable number of public banks can be found. The appeal of the regions around the Istanbul Financial Center rose following its development, particularly for investors in the domain of offices and commercial stores. The following are the most notable of these areas:

 

  • Umraniye area:

    The neighborhood is regarded as one of the most significant high-quality workplaces and contemporary shops in Istanbul due to its location and convenient transportation. Following the adoption of the Istanbul Financial Center project, the area has become the most popular destination for investors and major corporations, particularly international corporations that utilize the neighborhood as public hubs and headquarters for their commercial activities.
  • Ataşehir area:

    Ataşehir, which is densely packed with mixed-use developments (apartments, offices, and stores), is one of the most white-collar areas in Istanbul. The region is defined by its placement on Istanbul's key highways, such as the E5 expressway and the TEM road, the city's transit artery. The Istanbul Financial Center also placed a high value on it in terms of office and retail investment.
  • Kadıköy area:

    It is the core of Istanbul's Asian side, with a robust transportation network connecting it to the city's center. It is also a major commercial hub, and considered as one of Istanbul's most costly districts in terms of workplace value and one of the most beautiful in terms of structure.
  • Kartal area:

    Despite its distance from the city center, it is connected to a solid transportation network that connects it to the city's key amenities. There are several mixed-use projects in the neighborhood, including apartments, offices, and stores, all of which are reasonably priced in comparison to other locations, so companies choose to utilize the area as their headquarters. It is projected to experience a tremendous growth in economic activity.

Average office prices in Istanbul:

The cost of an office in Istanbul varies depending on where it is located and what category of office it is. Lavanda's central business area, which is sought after by multinational businesses, leads the way in terms of business office value, with the majority of offices classified A+.

 

The table below illustrates the average office rental prices in various districts of Istanbul:

Average monthly rent per square meter in TL

Area

157

Lavanda

110

Etiler / Esentepe

103

Beşiktaş / Taksim

98

Şişli/ Mecidiyeköy

96

Kozyatağı

91

Maslak

89

Umraniye

86

Altunizade

80

Maltepe

60

Kağithane / Seyrantepe

50

Western Istanbul (European side)

40

Easteren Istanbul (Asian side)

Invest in the Istanbul office sector with damasturk and ensure Turkish citizenship:

damasturk Real Estate Company, with its extensive expertise in the field of real estate investment in Istanbul, offers consultations and facilities to investors looking to engage in the commercial real estate sector in Istanbul. damasturk also provides the valued clients with a variety of investment alternatives in the commercial office sector, which will contribute to a successful investment and the acquisition of Turkish citizenship.

 

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

Instant real estate consulting

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

شارك في فيسبوك شارك في تويتر شارك في واتساب

المشاريع العقارية (11)

نتائج البحث (11)

1 of 1

الاستثمار في المكاتب التجارية في إسطنبول 2021

لا تقتصر مدينة إسطنبول على كونّها القلب الاقتصادي النابض لتركيا فحسب بل وتعتبر بفضّل موقعها الاستراتيجي كجسر بين أوروبا وأسيا والمشاريع العملاقة التي تحتضنها أكبر ممر لوجستي ومركز تجاري ومالي وسياحي واستثماري بين القارات. ما جعلها تتحول لمركز جذب لأهم الشركات العالمية والمحلية ورواد الأعمال والاستثمارات الاقتصادية العالمية.

أنماط المكاتب التجارية في اسطنبول وتصنيفها:

1- أنماط المكاتب التجارية:

يجد الباحثون عن المكاتب في إسطنبول أنماطاً متعددة ويتوقف اختيار المكتب المناسب على نوع نشاطهم وقدراتهم الشرائية والشريحة المستهدفة من الاستثمار. يمكن اختصار هذه الأنماط بما يلي:

  • المكاتب الثابتة:
    وهي المكاتب التقليدية ولها أنواع وأصناف متعددة وفق الموقع والتصميم والجودة والخدمات وغيرها من المعايير.
  • المكاتب الجاهزة:
    وهي مكاتب جاهزة للعمل لا تحتاج بذل جهود ومصاريف إضافية لتجهيزها ويستفاد منها عن طريق التأجير.
  • المكاتب المشتركة:
    وهنا تكون مساحات العمل مشتركة ولكن لكل صاحب عمل عنوان خاص به. ويفضّل هذا النمط من المكاتب أصحاب الأعمال الحرة بشكل عام والذين لا يحتاجون إلى أماكن واسعة في عملهم.
  • المكاتب الافتراضية:
    هنا لا يوجد مكتب خاص والهدف الأساسي منها الحصول على عنوان رسمي لمن يرغب في تأسيس شركة دون استئجار مكتب.

 2- تصنيف المكاتب التجارية:

تصنّف المكاتب اعتماداً على عمر المكتب وموقعه وسهولة مواصلاته وجودة البناء والتصميم والخدمات المقدّمة فيها كما يلي:

  • مكاتب من الصنف +A:
    وهي الأفضل والأكثر ربحاً وتتركز في منطقة المكاتب المركزية وتتميز بقربها من المواصلات والمرافق الاجتماعية ولا يزيد عمرها عن 10 سنوات وتمتاز بتصاميم معمارية داخلية وخارجية ممتازة ونظام الأبنية الذكية والخضراء وتتضمن مرافق اجتماعية خاصة بها كأماكن الطعام وصالات الاجتماعات وصالات الرياضة والحلاقة وكافيه ومواقف سيارات وأمن على مدار اليوم، كما تراعي شروط السلامة المهنية. وتتميز بوجود جهة واحدة مالكة لها. وتفوق أسعار الإيجارات فيها 15% من متوسط الايجارات الموجودة في المنطقة. وتستأجر عامة من قبل الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية.
  • مكاتب من الصنف A:
    تحمل نفس مواصفات الصنف A+ باستثناء افتقارها لبعض المرافق الاجتماعية والحد الأعلى للعمر فيها يصل إلى 15 عام وكذلك تتميز بتعدد الجهات المالكة لها. وتكون أسعار الإيجارات فيها فوق متوسط إيجارات المنطقة، وتستأجر عادة من قبل الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية والمحلية.
  • مكاتب من الصنف A-:
    لا يقتصر تمركزها في منطقة المكاتب المركزية بل وتنتشر في جميع مناطق المكاتب في إسطنبول والحد الأعلى للعمر فيها يصل إلى 25 عاماً. لا تتمتع بنظام المباني الخضراء وتُرجّح عادة من قبل الشركات ذات الشهرة المحلية والعالمية. وأسعار الإيجارات فيها فوق معدل متوسط أسعار الإيجارات في المكاتب المحيطة في المنطقة.
  • مكاتب من الصنف B وC:
    وهي الأكثر انتشاراً وطلباً، وتكون أقل تجهيزاً من حيث التقنيات والأدوات التكنولوجية مقارنة بالأصناف السابقة ولا تتضمن حد أدنى للعمر.

المناطق الأكثر أهمية لاستثمار المكاتب التجارية في إسطنبول:

تظهر المكاتب والمحلات التجارية كأداة استثمارية مهمة في العديد من مناطق إسطنبول. وتختلف أهميتها الاستثمارية بين مناطق إسطنبول وفق النشاطات الاقتصادية المتداولة فيها والطلب على تأجير المكاتب والمحلات التجارية. ومن أهم المناطق المزدهرة في مجال استثمار المكاتب والمحلات التجارية في إسطنبول:

1- مناطق المكاتب في الجانب الأوروبي من إسطنبول:

تعتبر العديد من مناطق الجانب الأوربي أكثر أهمية من مناطق الجانب الأسيوي في مجال الاستثمار بالوحدات التجارية من مكاتب ومحلات تجارية، وهذا يرتبط بحركة السوق الكثيفة وارتفاع الطلب على التأجير وبالتالي ارتفاع عوائد التأجير فيها وأهمها:

خط لاوند – مسلك:

وتعرف باسم ساحة العمل المركزيةMİA وهي الأكثر طلباً من قبل الشركات الدولية والتركية الكبرى وتأتي في صدارة مناطق إسطنبول من حيث أهمية الاستثمار في قطاع المكاتب والمحلات التجارية.

شيشلي – بيشيكتاش:

وتعتبر من المناطق الأكثر رغبة بسبب وقوعها في مركز المدينة، وارتباطها بجسر الشهداء والطرق السريعة وخطوط المواصلات العامة والمترو. كما أنّ أسعارها تكون أرخص نوعاً ما مقارنة بخط لاوند- مسلك.

خط كاغت هانة – سيران تبة:

يوجد ما يقارب 5% من مخزون المكاتب في الجانب الأوربي في هذه المنطقة. وتشهد المنطقة ازدهاراً في مجال التطوير العقاري، لاسيما بعد عمليات التحول الحضري ونظراً لقربها من خط لاوند- مسلك ورخص أسعار الايجار فيها تظهر منطقة كاغت هانة كخط بديل عن خط لاوند - مسلك في مجال الاستثمار في الوحدات التجارية. 

خط باسين إكسبرس:

نظراً لقربه من مركز التجارة العالمي والطرق الحيوية المهمة في إسطنبول مثل طريق E5 وطريق TEMجعلته من أكثر مناطق إسطنبول حيوية وأكثرها جذباً لرواد الأعمال والشركات والمستثمرين. كما تتميز المنطقة باعتدال أسعار الإيجارات. ويتوقع المراقبون بأن تتحول المنطقة من حيث الأهمية الاستثمارية إلى "مسلك" جديد خلال الفترة القصيرة القادمة.

- ومن المناطق التي تلقى إقبالاً كبيراً من المستثمرين على المكاتب والمحلات التجارية في الجانب الأوربي منطقة زيتون بورنو وبكركوي وكوتشك تشكمجة وافجلار وبيليك دوزو وأيسنيورد وباشاك شهير حيث يلاحظ ازدياد الطلب على تأجير المكاتب بشكل كبير في المناطق الثلاثة الأخيرة التي بدأت تتحول خلال الفترات الأخيرة إلى مراكز اقتصادية مهمة لجذب المستثمرين.

2- مناطق المكاتب في الجانب الأسيوي من إسطنبول:

تعتبر العديد من المناطق في الجانب الأسيوي لمدينة إسطنبول مراكز اقتصادية مهمة وجاذبة للمستثمرين والشركات ورواد الأعمال لاسيما في مجال التجزئة والمالية والمصرفية حيث يلاحظ انتشار كبير للبنوك العامة. وبعد إنشاء مركز إسطنبول المالي زادت جاذبية المناطق المحيطة بهذا المشروع العملاق لاسيما المستثمرين في مجال المكاتب والمحلات التجارية. ومن أهم هذه المناطق:

منطقة عمرانية:

وتعتبر منطقة عمرانية بحكم الموقع والمواصلات السهلة أحد أهم مراكز المكاتب والمحلات التجارية الحديثة في إسطنبول ذات الجودة العالية وقد تحوّلت المنطقة بعد احتضانها لمشروع مركز إسطنبول المالي إلى أكبر مركز جذب للمستثمرين والشركات الكبرى لا سيما الشركات الأجنبية التي تتخذ من المنطقة مراكز عامة ومقرات لعملياتهم التجارية.

منطقة أتاشهير:

تعتبر منطقة أتاشهير الغنية بالمشاريع المختلطة شقق + مكاتب + محلات تجارية من أكثر المناطق احتضاناً لذوي الياقات البيضاء. وتتميز المنطقة بوقوعها على الطرق الرئيسية في إسطنبول مثل طريق E5 وطريق TEM شريان المواصلات في إسطنبول. كما أنّ مركز إسطنبول المالي أعطاها أهمية كبيرة من حيث الاستثمار في مجال المكاتب والمحلات التجارية.

منطقة كادي كوي:

تشكّل قلب الجانب الأسيوي لإسطنبول، وترتبط بمركز إسطنبول بشبكة مواصلات قوية، وتعتبر مركزاً مهماً للمكاتب التجارية وهي من أغلى مناطق مدينة إسطنبول من حيث قيمة أماكن العمل وأرقاها من حيث البناء.

منطقة كارتال:

على الرغم من بعدها نسبياً عن مركز المدينة إلا أنها ترتبط بشبكة مواصلات قوية مع المرافق الحيوية في إسطنبول. وتنتشر في المنطقة العديد من المشاريع المختلطة الشقق والمكاتب والمحلات التجارية وتقدم أسعاراً مناسبة مقارنة مع المناطق الأخرى لذلك تفضل الشركات اتخاذ المنطقة مركزاً لها. ويتوقع لها ازدهاراً كبيراً في مجال النشاط الاقتصادي.

متوسط أسعار المكاتب في إسطنبول:

تختلف أسعار المكاتب في إسطنبول تبعاً للمنطقة المتواجدة فيها وتصنيف المكاتب. وتأتي منطقة العمل المركزية الواقعة في منطقة لاوند والمرغوبة من قبل الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية في المقدّمة من حيث قيمة المكاتب التجارية. وتحتضن المنطقة معظم المكاتب من تصنيفA+.   

والجدول التالي يوضح متوسط أسعار الإيجار للمكاتب في بعض مناطق إسطنبول:

 

المنطقة

متوسط الإيجار الشهري للمتر المربع الواحد ليرة تركية

 

لاوند

157

أيتيلار/ أيسن تبة

110

بيشيك طاش/ تقسيم

103

شيشلي/ مجيدية كوي

98

كوزيتاغى

96

مسلك

91

عمرانية

89

التوني زادة

86

مالتبة

80

كاغت هانة/ سيران تبة

60

إسطنبول الغربية (الجانب الأوربي)

50

إسطنبول الشرقية (الجانب الأسيوي)

40


مع داماس تورك استثمر في قطاع المكاتب في إسطنبول واضمن
الجنسية التركية:

تقدّم شركة داماس ترك العقارية من خلال تجربتها الطويلة في مجال الاستثمار العقاري في إسطنبول جميع الاستشارات والتسهيلات للمستثمرين الراغبين بالاستثمار في القطاع العقاري التجاري في إسطنبول كما تقدّم لهم خيارات استثمارية واسعة في قطاع المكاتب التجارية من شأنها إيصالهم إلى استثمار ناجح يضمن لهم الحصول على الجنسية التركية.

 

تحرير: damasturk

 

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon

استشارة عقارية فورية

+90 555 160 50 00
whatsapp-icon